Clarion Inn Silicon Valley

Clarion Inn Silicon Valley

Clarion Inn Silicon Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3200 Monterey Road
San Jose, CA 95111

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Silicon Valley in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raanana, Israel
August 5, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Struggling to think of anything good to say. Clean enough that there were no bed bugs.
Shabby and broken down in iffy neighborhood. Even the towels have polyester in them...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
July 5, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
I like the convenience of its location and proximity to my business meeting.
There were guests smoking on the shared balcony and stairwells, our shower head was broken and it was difficult to adjust the temp. My son was scalded. The desk clerk was not very responsive and the hotel phone and elevator weren't working properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
March 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
All the staff was helpful and courteous.
No
Couple
Linh from Santa Ana, CA
February 8, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cheryl from San Jose, CA
December 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Snohomish, WA
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
Front desk person at check in was rude and didn't explain where the breakfast room was and so we didn't find out that there was even a breakfast until the last day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladera Ranch, CA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful
The A/C in my room didn't work very well and it was hot. The hotel/rooms could use some updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great continental breakfast. Coffee machine in the room.
Room smelled old. Not in the best neighborhood.
Business Traveler
James from Tracy, CA
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The person at the desk did call a competitor to see if they had a room for me.
According to the person at the desk my reservation was lost. He search several times but could not find it by the conformation number or by my name. So after searching around, I had to drive back home and cut my stay by 2 days.

The lobby was nice. That's as far as I got.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scappoose, OR
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Its vicinity by car to many major thoroughfares.
There was debris in the bottom of the pool. The paved pool surround was grimy and dirty. The pipes in the walls often emitted a high pitched whine intermittently throughout the day.

Overall not bad.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.