Clarion Inn Silicon Valley

Clarion Inn Silicon Valley

Clarion Inn Silicon Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3200 Monterey Road
San Jose, CA 95111

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Silicon Valley in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Tracy, CA
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The person at the desk did call a competitor to see if they had a room for me.
According to the person at the desk my reservation was lost. He search several times but could not find it by the conformation number or by my name. So after searching around, I had to drive back home and cut my stay by 2 days.

The lobby was nice. That's as far as I got.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scappoose, OR
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Its vicinity by car to many major thoroughfares.
There was debris in the bottom of the pool. The paved pool surround was grimy and dirty. The pipes in the walls often emitted a high pitched whine intermittently throughout the day.

Overall not bad.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Not much
Smelly room, old mattresses, loud a/c, thin towels, poor breakfast choices, cold management
Business Traveler
Kelley from Kailua Kona, HI
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Ants everywhere

Don't stay here

Business Traveler
Christopher from San Jose, CA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything no hot water
Couple
David from Phillips Ranch, CA
May 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Centrally located
Noisy guests
Solo Traveler
Jose from New York, NY
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice facility, large rooms. Breakfast included.
Area is a dump... no nearby amenities, homeless all over the place, and auto shops and liquor stores around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
March 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
I heard that this hotel was poor in cleanness and quite. However I thought the locate was good. But it turned out that the location was actually bad. Staffs were nice though.
Room moist, dirty & smelly. Hairs on bed, dark room. Smelly & dirty washroom. Wet sheet. Noisy, can hear traffic, neighbors snoring, people talking at walkway. Uncomfortable after having breakfast. Not safe, some guys smoking & walking around at night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.
Location.
Business Traveler
Romulo from Deland, FL
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.