Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8442 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Kokomo, IN
February 21, 2018
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdale, FL
February 13, 2018
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Victoria B.C, Canada
February 9, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
February 7, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The property is large and they offer free parking. Our room smelled very musty and was very humid. We changed rooms and the next one was much better. The breakfast buffet was affordable and good quality. Location very close to Disney parks.
The "pull-out couch" was RIDICULOUSLY small. My 11-year-old could not sleep on it. Overall the place felt like a motel and the receptionists at the front desk were not particularly friendly. Rooms and furniture were a bit outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
January 30, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Bait and Switch - SHAFTED!
Bait and Switch - SHAFTED!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 29, 2018
Couple
10.0
The hotel was centrally located and had the amenities of a 5-star hotel
The ONLY thing I did not like about the hotel was the water pressure--it was horrible!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marydel, MD
January 26, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was an average hotel. Nothing really stood out to me.
We were putting clothes in the drawers and found one drawer full of empty bottles from the previous guest. I asked that it be cleaned out in the morning and left the drawer open and they were still there after the room was cleaned the next day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Sedalia, KY
January 23, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Wendy from Raleigh, NC
January 21, 2018
Group Traveler
9.0
Cell service was non-existent on the back side of tower 2.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
January 21, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
location, free shuttle, breakfast buffet was good
the lady that checked me in. had to run my credit card 4x, so she said-- because she said her computer kept freezing on her. very very slow
Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel
(1 - 10 of 205 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.