Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8442 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 809 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Slidell, LA
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent and very close to Disney.Our room attendant did a great job keeping the room clean and stocked.
The pillows were so thick, it made it uncomfortable to sleep. There could be more channels to watch on TV, but it wasn't a big issue for us. Also, the washer and dryer needs updating. It took a long time to wash clothes. Weak coffee in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from St. Augustine, FL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location near Disney and restaurants
N/A
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Bonita Springs, FL
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was fantastic - spacious and quiet (we were on the parking lot side of Building 4). 2 pools which were both great. Pet Friendly, free internet and free parking.
Pet area had a clean up stand but it did not have anything in it. Employees did not speak English. Hotel is under construction so parking lot is not in great shape. Free Breakfast was 2 cereals and toast. Had to pay to get hot buffet which was not good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Crawfordville, FL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient to attractions, pool, restaurant & shuttle.
Couple
Marlyn from Boca Raton, FL
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, rooms are neat and comfortable. Easy check in, close by to the parks, restaurants.
When I asked for a king bed the hotel staff wasn't very accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was very clean and roomy. Air conditioning could be adjusted to as cold as we wanted. Disney shuttle was comfortable, more like a tour bus than a city bus. No resort or parking fee.
The shuttle had very limited hours and was regularly late.
Couple
Amanda from Naples, FL
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are comfortable and beds are comfy. My room was very quiet. Nice pool area.
I have stayed here several times and the bathroom always smells unclean. I have started to bring my own cleaning supplies and I disinfect the bathroom at check-in.
Couple
Deborah from The Villages`, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location; price point very good; great accommodations
nothing
Couple
Jennifer from Madison, AL
May 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
That the parking was included.
The room had a musty smell, and they were still using a bath mat that had stained mold on it. The bottom of the door had a gap and allowed spiders and other bugs to come in. We had a very large spider in the bath tub. Had horrible shuttle times for parks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from St. Augustine, FL
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location near theme parks and restaurants
NA
Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.