Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8442 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jehoshuan from Reading, PA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, charter bus to the park, the pools. Very clean room and hotel. Helpful and very nice staff. From the front desk to the house keeping to the restaurant. This is our second year going. Will go here if we plan Disney or Universal again next year.
Where we have to wait for charter bus. No shade it was really hot and the Sun is beating down on you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hope Mills, NC
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price and complimentary breakfast. $---
Two full beds instead of queens. The bathtub didn't have a plug for my kids baths. The desk chair had a broken leg. One light switch for the sink area and bathroom itself even though there is a door separating the two. The hallways were terribly hot.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Jeannette, PA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Maria from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice room
bad service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Gainesville, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location and accessibility to the parks.
Lots of construction in the parking lot starting at 0645 and didn't end until almost 6pm... Staff refused to relocate room or give discount even though there was a bulldozer out side of my room working on the parking lot. Took over an hour to check-in...
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 3, 2016
4.0
The size, decor, and cleanliness of room
Inattentive front desk staff, construction right in front of building
Couple
Gary from Lake Alfred, FL
July 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location
The front desk is WAY understaffed the place was a madhouse and unwelcoming. Management more interested in selling souvenirs than presenting inviting front lobby. Between checking in & checking out, waited a total of 35 minutes in line unacceptable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was very surprised by the size and cleanliness of the hotel for the price. I was worried it would be tight and dirty before arriving.
The air conditioner was old fashioned and noisy, but it did it's job keeping the room comfortable. The parking lot lines were not clearly marked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds were extremely comfortable
Hotel was doing construction during summertime vacation
Solo Traveler
Steve from Brea, CA
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
They were tearing apart the parking lot. Had to park and walk around. Also they woke me up everyday with construction. Horrible. I should get a refund from you guys
Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.