Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler

Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler

Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5121 East La Puente Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85044
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, NM
May 1, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Texarkana, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean ,coffee, quiet and priced right
No drinking cups
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
My room was cleaned everyday and the staff was friendly.
the Room was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rod from Merlin, OR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
met all our needs
close to freeway
Couple
Kristin from Henderson, NV
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel building is quite old (enter room from exterior building) but the rooms themselves are updated. Large refrigerator for a hotel room.
Entering from the exterior. There was no insulation/stripping around and under the door, could see a lot of daylight. AC unit fan blows hard, even on low. Flat sheet on bed had a very large stain (oil?) quite unsightly, this sheet should be thrown out!

Friendly front desk staff. Room was not made up one of the days of our trip. Had to call the front desk twice to get someone to come deliver towels and toilet paper.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
near freeway
very noisy, seemed like there was a lot of partying going on as we heard what sounded like fights into the night and someone in the room next to ours barfing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. This was the most horrible experience at a hotel we have ever had. We were locked out of our room by a faulty lock, and the maintenance staff had to break down a wall panel by the door to get into the room. Room next door had same problem.
The owners of the hotel do not give a hoot about inconveniencing guests. We were locked out of our room 3 times over a 3 night stay. The maintenance people told us the owners know the electronic locks are defective but will not replace them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
location was alright, and the room was clean
Our room wasn't ready and the breakfast choices were horrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything...starting with the rude employees, unwilling to assist with any concerns.
Couple
Robert from The Villages, FL
March 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Hotel showing age. Breakfast area not large enough for number of hotel guests. People had to wait for a table to become available in order to eat. Guests making waffles inadvertently blocked those who wanted juice. Trash can way too small! A big mess!!
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.