Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler

Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler

Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5121 East La Puente Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85044
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast and happy hour
Coffee at breakfast tasted as though it was reheated from previous days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the location and My experience at the hotel.
The Walls and what I saw on line what I remembered the room was black walls and silver appliances.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Size of rooms and comfort of bed was great.
Eggs and bacon in morning always look undercooked and no taste. Also laundry manager better learn to talk to guests in a adult and respectful manner and not treat people like children and also not to be rude and smarta** way. She ruined it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mindi from Thatcher, AZ
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gordon from East Kilbride, United Kingdom
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room was a standard two bed room, clean and adequate. staff were very pleasant and helpful. breakfast area was nice and modern. good location for airport.
car park was a bit dark at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Gilbert, AZ
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I always stay here. The staff is so nice and always willing to make your stay comfortable. I will not stay in any other hotel because I have found that other hotels are hit or miss with cleanliness and Clarion is always clean.
Solo Traveler
Zeev from Carlsbad, CA
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
complementary brackfast
small room, dirty carpet, noicy air condition
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Tucson, AZ
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel was convenient to where I had to be, the breakfast was good the bed was clean and the air conditioning worked. The employees are helpful and friendly.
The room had not been vacuumed and had hair and fibers and dog food on it, the carpet smelled of pee. The furniture had not been wiped down, the window still had small hand smears on it from previous visitors
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast is awesome!! Evening Happy Hour was nice.
It took a long time to get the extra towels delivered.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Economical prices. Free breakfast.
Non-smoking rooms had smoke smell. Also in the room the fridge, lights, phone was not working.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.