Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark

Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark

Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8250 Park Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark in Batavia

# 9 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ronald from Horseheads, NY
July 20, 2015
4.0
Location to our destination
Noise from other rooms loud, chairs dirty and stained
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient to I 90. I left two iPads in the room by mistake. They were mailed back to me within 24 hours.
David from Cape Coral, FL
July 2, 2015
1.0
Bath rooms old and beat up. faucet broke wallpaper falling off walls hotel needs updating for price charged

Bath rooms old and beat up. faucet broke wallpaper falling off walls hotel needs updating for price charged.

Couple
Tiffani from Buffalo, NY
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
GREAT PLACE
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westtown, NY
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenience .We were selling at ana antique doll and Toyshow there and it made it easy to set up and pack up by staying there
restauarnt is not good. breakfast bar is weak and is supposed to be open at 7:00 am and it was not ready until 7:30
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holley, NY
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The water park
I called down to the front desk, to ask a question, after I asked the question, the clerk said rudely " I'm going to have to call you back I'm in the middle of something" no return call, husband went to front desk for answer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, MI
November 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room size was great... location perfect .... I was very pleased with the food in the restaurant as well .
Besides the plumbing problems in the original room .. The stay was good .. I appreciate being moved to another room after the issues were unable to be fixed .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
September 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location to the restaurant we wanted to go to and the casino.
The room needed updating. The faucet was broken in the bathroom. The dresser was very dusty.

Probably will not stay here again unless the rooms get updated and cleaned.

Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, MD
September 3, 2014
5.0
Restaurant, while not attractive served a delicious steak and the breakfast menu was above average.
Needs to updated. Some areas in disrepair
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from London, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Had a mini water park that was not expected and was enjoyed by my family. The room had a mini fridge and micro wave that came in handy.
The room was little musty but with the air on did become better. One of the bed sheets had brown spot and stains and had to get it switch by the front desk.

In all it was a quick night stay over and would go back another time. The staff at the desk won my over with their great service when was needed and that is what customer service is about and will go back.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.