Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark

Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark

Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8250 Park Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark in Batavia

# 10 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holley, NY
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The water park
I called down to the front desk, to ask a question, after I asked the question, the clerk said rudely " I'm going to have to call you back I'm in the middle of something" no return call, husband went to front desk for answer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, MI
November 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room size was great... location perfect .... I was very pleased with the food in the restaurant as well .
Besides the plumbing problems in the original room .. The stay was good .. I appreciate being moved to another room after the issues were unable to be fixed .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
September 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location to the restaurant we wanted to go to and the casino.
The room needed updating. The faucet was broken in the bathroom. The dresser was very dusty.

Probably will not stay here again unless the rooms get updated and cleaned.

Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, MD
September 3, 2014
5.0
Restaurant, while not attractive served a delicious steak and the breakfast menu was above average.
Needs to updated. Some areas in disrepair
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from London, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Had a mini water park that was not expected and was enjoyed by my family. The room had a mini fridge and micro wave that came in handy.
The room was little musty but with the air on did become better. One of the bed sheets had brown spot and stains and had to get it switch by the front desk.

In all it was a quick night stay over and would go back another time. The staff at the desk won my over with their great service when was needed and that is what customer service is about and will go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, OH
August 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to the turnpike. Spacious room.
Our non-smoking room smelled like a smoking room that had been sanitized.

OK, but tired. There are better options in Batavia.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irma from Bronx, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That is good for kids
No

Costumer good care This hotel is near to commercial store

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great location, liked how it has the restaurant and bar inside the hotel. Great food!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, NY
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Misleading website. Costs and rules not well explained. Crappy breakfast overpriced. Bill errors. Room was near waterpark and had no window to the outside, only overlooking the water park. The heat from the park radiated into the room and AC did not help.

It was not explained that it is not possible to use the water park unless you purchase the water park package through the hotel. I did not get my priceline price because I ended up paying an extra $100 in order to use the water park. I thought I could just buy day passes for the kids since I was staying at the hotel, but I could not. SO I had to buy a package with 4 waterpark passes for $100 when it should have been $40 for 2 passes. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mantua, OH
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Kaylee(?) at the front desk was wonderful!

Nice, clean, the staff was friendly and the price was right.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Palm Island Indoor Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.