Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport

Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport in East Elmhurst

Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport

Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
9400 Ditmars Boulevard
East Elmhurst, NY 11369
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport in East Elmhurst

# 6 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Plymouth, MN
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Airport shuttle was so convenient. Wonderful service and great amenities!!
Nothing.
Beatriz from Miami, FL
February 16, 2015
6.0
Very near airport and had free shuttle to and from airport I appreciated the fact the heater had been turned on for me prior to my arrival.
There was only one very old toaster that only 2 of the 4 slots worked. Was told regular toaster was broken and this is all they had. Asked for late check out was told it was not offered.

Stayed due to flight problems, it is convenient near airport, but there is not much else nearby. Was lucky to have room near elevator, it is a big hotel with a very long U shaped hallway.

Couple
Raquel from Sunrise, FL
January 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing... i travel alot and let me tell you, i never stayed at a hotel so terrible
Everything from the beginning to the end of my stay
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is great close to airport, bus and car rental.
The subway is approximately 7 minutes by shuttle but 30 minutes by bus. The hotel shuttle is not offered as a courtesy even during off-peak hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Zhaoqing from Syracuse, NY
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The distance to the airport is very short, and they had a very kind driver for the shuttle to the airport.
The setting was kind of old, but it was fine for me.

This hotel is good for stay after you have a long-time travel.

Couple
Robert from Galveston, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Helpful staff, very comfortable bed, bathroom and furniture clean, 24 hour airport shuttle.
Very long walk to the room. A great deal of noise from other guests but taken care of once staff was notified. Food from prior guest left in micro fridge in otherwise very clean room.
Group Traveler
Leslie from Birmingham, AL
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rogerio from Belo Horizonte, Brazil
November 6, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Saint James, NY
October 8, 2014
1.0
nothing except near airport
dirty, unresponsive staff, noise

Awful, should but won't give me some refund

Reviews of Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg