The Landing At Laguardia

The Landing At Laguardia

The Landing At Laguardia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
9400 Ditmars Boulevard
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for The Landing At Laguardia in East Elmhurst

# 6 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Landing At Laguardia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Landing At Laguardia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Landing At Laguardia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Delray Beach, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location nice place
Breakfast not toogood.
Couple
Alan from Chicago, IL
March 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Very close to Laguardia and next door to Dollar car rental.
Very old hotel. Elevator was scary. The hallwys on the third floor are all slanted and it is very hard for a not so stable person to walk down the halls. One of our rooms was missing towels and a chair. Not a very nice hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
March 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful, didn't have any problems during my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
There was no hot water at all for two days. And I mean bitter cold, so bad you could not even take a cold shower.

Free banana

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Big bed. Very close to LGA
They charged me twice of the room and promised me a fund after I called. However the money is not arrived yet.
Couple
Michel from Cantley, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity of hotel to the airport, good breakfast and shuttle service.
Very noisy ventilation, slow internet, no heat in bathroom, run down room, no food services nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
February 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Wish I did not stay there. Better and cleaner hotels in the area for about the same price.
Dirty and the entire hotel smells like smoke.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Plymouth, MN
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Airport shuttle was so convenient. Wonderful service and great amenities!!
Nothing.
Beatriz from Miami, FL
February 16, 2015
6.0
Very near airport and had free shuttle to and from airport I appreciated the fact the heater had been turned on for me prior to my arrival.
There was only one very old toaster that only 2 of the 4 slots worked. Was told regular toaster was broken and this is all they had. Asked for late check out was told it was not offered.

Stayed due to flight problems, it is convenient near airport, but there is not much else nearby. Was lucky to have room near elevator, it is a big hotel with a very long U shaped hallway.

Reviews of The Landing At Laguardia
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Landing At Laguardia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.