Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2 Harmon Plaza
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel in Secaucus

# 10 of 15 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melinda from Vineland, NJ
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view was beautiful!
Not enough parking spots there extra lot for parking was extremely far from the hotel. The front desk clerk stated they were having a event and they took most of the parking but after 12pm parkings will be available it was very inconvenient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermann, MO
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good bed. Safe in room.
Bathtub was filthy. Clerk knew the room had issues before he gave it to us. We checked in at 2:30 a.m., then saw the room.They did offer us another room after our complaint was registered. We want our $ back and they agreed we should get it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the view was great the staff was helpful loved it
hard to find parking
Business Traveler
Avtar from Brampton, Canada
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was convient.
The parking lot was under construction and they only had two rows of parking for a big hotel and expected you to park a mile away and call a cab. Our room was never cleaned, we had to take out our own garbage. Very bad stay would never stay here again.
Senior Travelers
Liborio from Rehoboth Beach, DE
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, PA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean comfortable
Parking was horrible
Chase from Charlottesville, VA
May 27, 2015
8.0
the staff were very nice and the partnership with the Atlantic cab company. the adjusted room rate.
the off site parking area.

the hotel was in a great location close to MetLife Stadium

Group Traveler
Rocio from Pomona, CA
May 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
i had an awesome experience and would recommend it to anyone coming to east coast.it met all my needs and the maintenance guy was kind enough to put in a new blow dryer as the one in the room was not working. It was about 10:30 at night and he was kind
the parking issue could have been a problem if we had lost our space close to it. they do offer a shuttle but did not want that extra hassle.
Business Traveler
Courtney from Enola, PA
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything. Worst hotel experience I have ever had!!!
Couple
Selvam from Ridgefield Park, NJ
May 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Proximity to New York and availability of public transportation
AC was not working; No rectification even after informing the front desk,Towels had to be requested every day; that too after calling the front desk 2-3 times. Overall a poor experience considering the brand and the star rating
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.