Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2 Harmon Plaza
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel in Secaucus

# 11 of 15 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Prabhu from Chennai, India
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price
Not clean , dead old look with all outdated and old items including carpets and fabrics are smelling bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Levis, Canada
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
clean and spacious room, not far from NYC, near shopping center and restaurants. near highway. maids do a very good job.
receptionist are not friendly, they gave me king size room : we were 4 ????!!!!!!!!! They want to make you pay every thing while it's free, becareful. I would not recommend this hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statecollege, PA
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tarik from Alpharetta, GA
December 25, 2015
10.0
There is a lady in the reception, she fixes all our problem. This os the reason i will come all the time!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
December 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Big rooms and areas. Too bad the pool isn't open in Dec.
Pool not open
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, NJ
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The amount of space in the room and comfortable beds
Some of the items in the room like the coffee machine was dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
December 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Clarion is very conveniently located. It is near the Meadowlands Convention Center and the Metlife Stadium. Manhattan is just a 15 - 19 minute drive. Comfy beds with decent sized rooms. The breakfast served is basic but sufficient.
The hotel is a little dated and needs some updating. Its a basic hotel with a good location. The tub had a rusted stopper that shed into the tub. No microwaves and we could hear a wedding reception clearly in our 5th floor room.
Solo Traveler
Asim from Portsmouth, NH
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Parking situation needs improvement soon
Couple
Andrea from West New York, NJ
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed.
The parking situation.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.