Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel in Secaucus

Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2 Harmon Plaza
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel in Secaucus

# 10 of 15 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Angel from North Bergen, NJ
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
NO PARKING, I have park 1.6miles away then wait for a taxicab to pick me up and take me to hotel. They never mentioned in first place the inconvenience. The bathroom bathtub disgusting.

They need to solve the parking issues. Is damaged but they haven't trying harder and faster to repair. If you come out state and sorry for you

Couple
Kevin from Washington, DC
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was not clean, the Window was cracked and covered in plastic, mold around the heating vent, they did not give me the room that I requested, and would not change my room, it was a horrible experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Liudmila from Sharon, MA
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is good frindley staff
Water leak at the bathroom ; the food tray was in the hallway for 2 days
Couple
Chad from Lakewood, OH
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the city... Bus pick up near the hotel as well... good price and comfy bed!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean. Very affable, helpful staff. Quiet. Decent tv channels.
Soft bed. Squeeky. Could slightly hear the neighbors through the "double" door. Science. (heat rises....we were on the 13th floor.....set thermostat to 67....temp would not drop below 72, even with window cracked open)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice hotel. they were renovating and painting the lobby area, so nothing was open. otherwise it was a nice room and I would stay there again.
Couple
William from Raleigh, NC
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The gym. Internet the breakfast. WiFi
No water in gym. Beds to small. The tub could have been bigger.
Couple
Julio from Bronx, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jamie from San Juan, PR
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location is very close to the city and easy to get to from the Meadowlands Parkway. The staff went out of their way when I asked for something. The heater was too hot and they sent someone up right away to fix it.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg