Hotels in Deland

Clarion Hotel De Land

Clarion Hotel De Land

Clarion Hotel De Land Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
350 International Speedway Boulevard
Deland, FL 32724

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel De Land in Deland

# 1 of 3 hotels in Deland
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel De Land
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel De Land
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel De Land

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Melbourne, FL
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean, comfortable and near where I was working.
There really should be a refrigerator in all hotel rooms. No ice machine and faulty elevators.

The hot breakfast was decent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk staff was great
the hot tub was not working. we stayed here about 8 months ago and it was not working at that time either.

its ok for the price but it is an older hotel in need of renovation. There are signs everywhere, as there was when we stayed here 8 months ago saying pardon our dust we are working to make things better, but i did not see any change.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olean, NY
January 8, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Faysal from Fairfax, VA
January 3, 2014
9.0
Large rooms & the variety of TV channels. Bed setup was no different than 4 star hotels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Lake, MI
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious Rooms With Newer bedding
Ice Machine Was broken

Under Renovation, So I Expect It To Be Even Nicer On Our Next Visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vadnais Heights, MN
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The continental breakfast was nice. Good variety and the staff attendant was courteous and helpful.
Sorry to report only my second of many many Priceline bookings Asa disappointment. The management did not enforce no smoking and no pets rules. The kids had trouble with both or either causing congestion as well as the nastiness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were large and the breakfast was hot and not artificial.
Couple
Mary from Miami, FL
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff.The great free breakfasts ,almost any breakfast food you could want.
There would be nothin that I would change.

Wonderful stay.Every employee had a smile and could not have been more helpful . Comfortable , clean and well stocked with toiletries etc.Would definitely return there.

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Melbourne, FL
December 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast was also good.
No

This is the second Clarion I've stayed in this year and I find them very comfortable. I would definitely chose it again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jo from Deltona, FL
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That the rooms are updated, nicely furnished and clean.
It wasn't too very far off the Interstate but I wish that is was closer. Also, there was a small hint of a musty odor and especially from the pillows (gross).

The hotel is nice and is rightly placed at a 2.5 star. All staff was courteous and helpful. The hotel is clean and serves a hot free breakfast each morning.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel De Land
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel De Land
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg