Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1200 North Courthouse Road
Arlington, VA 22201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel in Arlington

# 20 of 52 hotels in Arlington
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawniquawn from Arlington, VA
January 16, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It’s not one thing I can say but what I can say is I give this hotel a 10 all around the board.
Nope not all everything was excellent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kigali, Rwanda
December 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the location closeness to metro station, CVS and restaurants which makes life easy. Free breakfast is healthy, varied and balanced (quantity and quality). The restaurant and front office staff are customer oriented, respectful. Shuttle is accessibl
Internet access is not always accessible.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Mendon, MA
December 21, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast was great
Couple
Oyundari from Fairfax, VA
October 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
They have charged me an amount that they were not authorized to do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pankaj from Charlotte, NC
September 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was good. Walking distance to the Metro Station. We also enjoyed good breakfast.
The rooms could use a more cleaning.
Couple
Sunil from Halifax, VA
July 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location is good and the breakfast was nice!
My family and I liked everything but you guys should put it in bold writing that they charge $15 a night to park! And there isn't anywhere close by to park. It should be written when I book the room online I suggest.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from South Chesterfield, VA
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel is currently under construction and in no way informs guest of that prior to their check in. Even after complaining to the hotel staff, in no way did they try to accommodate me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close proximity to Arlington National Cemetery and to metro. Breakfast buffet was quite adequate. Evening supper offered Mon-Wed. Complimentary.
Poor housekeeping. Had to continue happy ask for wash cloths. Didn't always make beds. Just sloppily done each day. Hotel had no tourist info except for a map.
Rodrigo from North Bay Village, FL
May 20, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.