Civic Center Inn

Civic Center Inn

Civic Center Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
790 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

Hotel Guest Rating for Civic Center Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Civic Center Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Civic Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Civic Center Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I like the Parking lot, it is not easy to have such a parking lot in downtown SF.
wifi does not work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Shower didn't work, room was musty, staff was rude.
Couple
Paul from San Francisco, CA
November 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The carpets are filthy and they don't have any drawers so that you can unpack your suitcases.
Paul from San Francisco, CA
October 24, 2015
3.0
The Staff is Great. Location
The carpets are disgusting. The Air conditioning doesnt always work
Couple
Preston from Hanford, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The staff was very rude and the rooms had no air conditioning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bee Aye from Beijing, China
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Cleanines and noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CA
September 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was fairly quiet 4 that Location expected more noise
Over priced. I've stayed in better motel 6's for 1/3-1/2 that price$.Beds lumpy , very small rooms , ice machine not operating , no TV control
Couple
Troy from Plainfield, IL
September 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
We were not happy with the room at all.
The room was dirty. We had to have special instructions as how to turn the shower on. There was not a closet or even a hook to hang clothes. When we called maintenance they did not identify themselves at the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Have to say I didn't like anything
The hotel charged me $100 cash deposit of course I get that back when I check out . The hotel parking area was in an alley and it smelled godly awful I'm from Los Angeles it still was bad. The room had one full size bed not queen the room itself was only
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, the hotel is close to many attractions.
Carpets are unclean, stairwells smell of urine. Hotel representatives are slow to take action with disruptive guests. Disruption did not cease till 2 AM when police and EMS arrived onsite.
Reviews of Civic Center Inn
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Civic Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.