Civic Center Inn

Civic Center Inn

Civic Center Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
790 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

Hotel Guest Rating for Civic Center Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Civic Center Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Civic Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Civic Center Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Hao from New York, NY
July 16, 2016
2.0
Parking lot car glass smashed lost navigation and cameras
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The fact that i was able to cancel my stay for the following day
Room was dirty with a nonfunctional toilet bathtub did not drain and too was filthy Internet was down the entire day and night Person at the help desk was less than helpful and not willing to address my concerns until the manager was dragged into it a
Couple
David from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
There aren't not enough parking spaces for everyone. The Wi-Fi did not work. The staff was rude. Towels are the last thing I worry about, but the management does not provide enough for 2 people? It's extremely noisy after 10:00pm. The grounds are dirty.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
The staff was rude. It smelled like someone had peed out of our room. No hangers. Not much space to put our luggages. Wifi was down on the first night and they made no apologies at all. You need to walk for a while to reach the place from Bart station.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
May 27, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It was inside the city.
Where to begin? The whole area smells of stale urine. Open the door to room to smell of stale ashtrays. Cigarette burns, too many to count, on bed, carpet, furniture, etc. Banging and yelling until 0400. Stay FAR away from this pit of hell.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Salinas, CA
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was dirty, in and outside. Noisy and strangers knocking on the door at late hours during my stay
It is above very worest stay anywhere
Business Traveler
Julian from Ozone Park, NY
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Near the city center
No
Couple
Ladawn from San Francisco, CA
April 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
The cleanness
Had to get ice across the street
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulogne, Argentina
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Location was good, but in the night is dangerous full of homeless Rooms are without minimal mod cons required it has not bedside lamps, only general light with automatic control and light turn off each five minutes I saw a rat walking for the hallway
Solo Traveler
Keith from San Jose, CA
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cheapest room in central S.F. with a parking lot. Sturdy bed.
Couldn't figure out how to use the shower. Lights kept going out. No microwave.
Reviews of Civic Center Inn
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Civic Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.