City Loft Hotel

City Loft Hotel

City Loft Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
301 Carteret Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for City Loft Hotel in Beaufort

# 1 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
City Loft Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the City Loft Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the City Loft Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mcmanus from Savannah, GA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location wonderful. Staff very accomodating. Cafe was such a nice convenience. When I return to Beaufort I will never stay any where else. Wish parking had a circular drive to come & go. We've been in 86 countries and this experience rates with the best
Absolutely nothing. Thank you for a most relaxing stay.
Couple
Bill from Woodruff, SC
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and a wonderful staff that anticipated our every need. Very responsive, and made everything so easy.
That I couldn't stay longer,, Can't wait to go back.
Couple
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! The room was perfect--absolutely spotless. Staff was very helpful. We'll definitely go back there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the complimentary bikes and the rooms were nice. Hotel employee was very helpful at checking in and providing us with bikes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Acworth, GA
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
well decorated, compact rooms. Love the bathroom! Great customer service, with turn down service and cookies.
Couple
Andrew from Hanahan, SC
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The shower was outstanding.
You could hear the neighbors a little too easily.
Couple
David from Milo, ME
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable and loved the huge tub and shower. Liked having the fridge and water supplied.
It was a bit difficult getting out of the parking lot during busy traffic. The only other down side is no elevator for baggage upstairs. It would be nice to have a little breakfast the certificate to java the first day was great but it would be nice again

The hotel made traveling very easy from the location and we were very happy with the staff and the hotel in general.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bumpass, VA
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The comfort of the bed was exceptional as was the quality of the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location as it relates to the main streets for shopping, dining, site seeing, and finding other miscellaneous activities.

The hotel fits the atmosphere of Beaufort, SC. It is clean, quite, and accessible. The hotel rest within walking distant of Bay Street's shops, restaurants, and activities. If you decide to venture away by car the hotel provides easy access to the arteries in and out of the city with very little need for navigation assistance.

Couple
Kati from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome, price was very reasonable, room was awesome, and great location!
Reviews of City Loft Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the City Loft Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.