Citic Hotel Beijing Airport

Citic Hotel Beijing Airport

Citic Hotel Beijing Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
No.9 Xiao Tianzhu Road, Capital International Airport
Capital Int'l Airport & New Int'l Exhibition, Beijing

Hotel Guest Rating for Citic Hotel Beijing Airport in Beijing

# 5 of 1161 hotels in Beijing
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Citic Hotel Beijing Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Citic Hotel Beijing Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Citic Hotel Beijing Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Longview, TX
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to Beijing AirportFREE airport shuttleFree Wifi in the lobby worked very well
Apparently you need to reserve the shuttle even though it runs every 30 minutes?Free WiFi in the rooms is not free. Expect to pay $60RMB per day.Did not accept Discover Card for payment of 200RMB deposit, per room, in addition to booking.
Solo Traveler
Wei from Chicago, IL
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, good staff
No atm!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff were great. Room was ok. Interent ok, but slow.
Had to wait for over 1.5 hrs for the shuttle bus to come pick me up from airport (after 5 calls)!!!!
Solo Traveler
Jason from Chandler, AZ
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Airport information staff called the hotel for the shuttle bus. Did not wait long for the bus.
Staff here not very friendly. No amenities near the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Angie from Malden, MA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I would like a refund. I slept at the airport as this hotel was unknown to all taxi drivers.
I couldn't locate the hotel! Taxi drivers at Beijing airport didn't speak English to take me there. Hotel says Beijing international airport in the address however once I looked on a map, it was over 45 min from the airport. Misleading.
Business Traveler
Gary from Darwin, MN
December 1, 2011
Business Traveler
Price was good .good clean room.
Pools and fitness center were bad.

OK for a quick inexpensive overnight stay near PEK airport.Good shuttle service.

Solo Traveler
Emily from Vancouver, Canada
October 15, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
No. I will not recommend this hotel to other people and I will never stay in this hotel in the future.
Since there were no tap water in the evening and in next morning, I could not take shower and even brush the teeth.

No tap water in the evening and in the morning. I had never have this kind of experience in a 4-star hotel before.

Reviews of Citic Hotel Beijing Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Citic Hotel Beijing Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.