Citadines Trafalgar Square

Citadines Trafalgar Square

Citadines Trafalgar Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
18-21 Northumberland Ave
London WC2N 5EA

Hotel Guest Rating for Citadines Trafalgar Square in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Citadines Trafalgar Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Citadines Trafalgar Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Citadines Trafalgar Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Great Neck, NY
February 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, Location, Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, more space compared to other London hotels, free espresso and tea.
Noisy, walls seemed thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriano from Sao Paulo, Brazil
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Staff proves a good service and the location is excellent in the city.
The only big problem was the water system to take shower. For two days the hot water ended in the middle of the shower... the boiler is to small and serves two rooms.
Couple
Sean from Cornwall, Canada
November 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
We loved the location...walking distance to most of what we wanted to see in London. It was right off of Trafalgar Square and very close to a number of tube (subway) lines. Everything was clean and well maintained. I loved the complementary coffee.
Breakfast in the hotel at, 11 pounds, per day was pricey. When we convert our Canadian dollar at roughly 2-1, this means we would have been paying $22 a day. Yes London is an expensive city.
Couple
Gregory from Forest Hills, NY
November 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is perfect, close to so many things. Comfortable bed.
The shower/ tub was very difficult to get into and the shower curtain gets stuck to you while showering. The hotel could use some updating with repairing damaged walls and old paint. The view from our room was horrible facing a brick wall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buenos Aires, Argentina
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free coffee, great and helpful staff, prime location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 13, 2016
Couple
2.0
Very well-located and clean with decent wi-fi.
Prepaid three months in advance for a room with a "large bed" i.e. a double bed. On arrival was put in a room with two double beds and told that there was nothing that could be done about it because the hotel was fully booked.
Business Traveler
John from Santa Monica, CA
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location. Staff friendly and helpful and room clean.
It promises free Wi-fi but there was no wi-fi available. Also towels were few and small
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryn Mawr, PA
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Citadines Trafalgar Square
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Citadines Trafalgar Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.