Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1985 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Orlando, FL
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect the on site restaurant. First time experience and will not be my last.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
January 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location, ease of free parking.
Room not especially clean. TV would not work. Waited 1/2hour for engineering, who could not fix it. Hate the resort fee. never use it. always charged for it. They waived the resort fee this time because of the non-functioning TV.
Group Traveler
Ismail from Oakland, CA
January 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel had a swimming poll but no water in it very bad hotel
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Tustin, CA
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was spacious and the parking was accessible from our room. No waiting for valet and no walking far distance for our car. There was no cigarette smell in the hallways nor the rooms
The safe was not working when we first got there, it took a staff member about 45 mins to come check out the safe and then another 30 mins to fix it. There was limited of hot water to shower. And other utilities were missing or not working
Couple
Charles from Pahrump, NV
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Soft beds and pillows
Nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuba City, AZ
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable.
Not enough blackjack tables.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Rio Vista, CA
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My room was close to an entrance so I didn't have to carry my luggage very far.
The building my room was in was the farthest away from the strip and the casino so was a long walk to get to the main building.
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
January 27, 2016
10.0
We read some of the other ratings for this hotel, I have to tell you that our experience was awesome. It's a hotel designed for younger people, the staff was friendly the room was clean the beds were comfortable and the attractions met our expectations.
The only opportunity we experienced, was navigating around the hotel a little confusing with the different levels to include locating our room in the towers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Sacramento, CA
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The best thing was the cigarette ssmell was not detectable from our room. Also the staff was pleasant. We only stayed one night. We would stay again.
A little bit out dated....needs a remodel.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.