Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1551 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Mesa, AZ
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything it's so much there to do you don't even have to leave the hotel my son really enjoyed it
It's at the end of the strip
Solo Traveler
Jose from Richmond, CA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Stuck in a room far away...I have nothing more to say
Everything blewed
Couple
Linda from Wasilla, AK
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful
No refrigerator in room- the manor buildings are very far from casino
Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Bellflower, CA
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
they welcome us, there was no problem with our reservations I just gave my name and was it nothing I got my keys and was ready to have fun. the building was perfect had his own parking space security guard I was with my daughter and feel secur
there wasn't enough blankets the second day we stay they didn't change the sheets or pillow cases. but over all it was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from San Leandro, CA
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
None. Just a few more bucks and you can get waaay better quality stay. Smaller hotels like Days Inn or Comfort Inn are much better.
Very musky. Dark. Confusing Alleys. Very old hotel. It needs to be torn down. On our way out already lugging all our bags, one crew asked us if we were leaving. It was obvious that we are and we got all the more pissed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heyburn, ID
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was in a good location.
It didn't have a frig of any kind.
Couple
Lorena from Flagstaff, AZ
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
StaffLocationCleanlinessCasino and games
Room (Manor Motor Lodge). It is not in the main building. It is too simple compared to the entrance of the Hotel, and to the main building. But it is not bad. There is no refrigerator on the room, but at least they have an ice machine on the first floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Our hotel room was clean.
The hallway of out hotel smelled of old food, the faucet dripped and could not be shut off. The window panes were not tight so wind blew into the room, more like whistled into out room
Couple
Andrei from Fullerton, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
for the price you couldn't beat it! People were nice and the hotel was clean.
I requested a king bed...made reservations 2 weeks in advance, I get there and I receive 2 queen beds. It was our first vacation as newlyweds...why do I want 2 queens?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was so gross, thankfully this room was just for one night. We went to Caesars Palace for the rest of our stay.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.