Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Saint Joseph, MO
March 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Price
Staffs service, under staffed, wait time to literally sign and pick up key, non smoking room smelled like someone smoked in room and the suppose upgrade to the next non smoking room did not have all the amenities of the first room we booked overall bad.

Did not meet any of my expectations very bad experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room on the 27th floor
Hotel was a bit dated. Rooms needed dusting.
Group Traveler
Brian from Stamford, CT
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dabrecia from Colorado Springs, CO
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The restaurants in the hotel were good.
The pictures of the room online were a far cry from how the room actually looked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tanisha from Waldorf, MD
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
My room got change to a better room.
The area of the room was non smoking however, I smelled smoking of cigarettes in the next room and even my room smelled like someone was smoking in it.
Couple
Marsha from Redlands, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price, the price for the buffet, and friendly staff.
The room lamps were dusty, the pictures also had dust on the tops, food under couch from previous guest. Also kept getting ask by time share people to attend their event!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kid friendly place! My young ones enjoyed it there!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Zero customer service. Filthy hotel. No blankets or pillows when we first arrived. Called, went out, came back to a bag full of linens on the bed. I guess its a do it yourself hotel.
Couple
Chimar from Glendale, WI
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The place was clean.
The restaurant wasn't good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from San Pedro, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg