Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 3020 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Choctaw, OK
November 14, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Price of stay.
Rooms were dated but for the price and not spending the majority of our time in the room it was fine. No coffee maker in room, confusing layout and too far from strip. Definitely a place for families with children.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
November 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
This is a very old hotel and it shows. Though not necessarily dirty the entire property feels dingy and dark. My biggest Issue with this property was that 2 of the 4 elevators serving the west tower floor6-21 were non-operational Throughout our stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 12, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colo Spgs, CO
November 11, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Bakersfield, CA
November 7, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liaocheng, China
November 5, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
location
I can clearly hear the voice from the room next to me.
Couple
Stephen from Pataskala, OH
November 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Close to casino
No refrigerator, no coffee machine. No comfortable chairs. We even upgraded the room.
Couple
Thomas from Scottsdale, AZ
November 2, 2017
Couple
6.0
Price.
It is an old and dated venue, but it was ok. I didn't hate it. For the price, it was what I expected.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
November 1, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
excellent stay
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Norwalk, CT
November 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The best part of the hotel is all the things it provides for families with small children, you really have no need to leave the casino for kid entertainment.No need to expose them to walk and see things not appropriate for their age on the strip.
Bed wasnt very comfortable and didnt rest well. The biggest down fall was when room service was cleaning past midnight and the ladies keep talking and laughing near our door for over 20mins and keep us up till they finally left.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.