Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 3101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dennis from Killeen, TX
February 3, 2018
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fernando from Los Angeles, CA
February 1, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Beryl, UT
February 1, 2018
10.0
The room was a lot nicer than we expected
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from San Antonio, TX
January 31, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
You have Everything close by , no need to travel out to buy food , etc .
Customer Service was the worse , Changed rooms twice due to the carpet being wet and A/C not working. first night was the worse. i had to pay an upgrade fee so we can actually be inside the main casino .
Sandra from Cleveland, OH
January 31, 2018
10.0
The Way they oh was
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Vancouver, WA
January 25, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My kids really enjoyed the Adventuredome, and the cost of an all day bracelete pays for itself very quickly.
The service at Vince Neil's restaurant wasn't great, though I believe they were shorthanded in the kitchen. And who puts what is essentially a project motorcycle on display in front of a restaurant? It's literally just a frame, forks, engine and wheels!
Solo Traveler
Tracy from La Puente, CA
January 24, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Got to see my grandchildren as they had fun with My son & daughter-n-law. Also, had multiple places to eat in the Circus Circus. So glad that there was great rates to be closer with My Son & his family
Couple
Denise from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2018
Couple
10.0
Room was clean...when I check in the guy who check me in had excellent customer service....everything was good I had a good time!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
January 18, 2018
1.0
Nothing
Everything. It was more like a motel 6 but even worse.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was nice and clean. We stayed at 28th floor that provided a good view.
There was no water coming in the pipe when we checked in. However, it was fixed after few hours. Wish the rooms had a coffee maker.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.