Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1632 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Justin from Burleson, TX
June 26, 2015
5.0
Great for kids.
Room smelled like cigarettes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Starlite from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the rooms.. The midway ..
Pool being close at 8pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathanael from Phoenix, AZ
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The price for being on the strip.
The hotel needs a major revamp. It's not up to par with a lot of the other hotel/casinos on the strip. It's alright for the price, but you're not getting fancy.

Mediocre. Confusing Layout.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from San Pedro, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had stuff for the kids to do
Did not have a shuttle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Two Rivers, WI
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Floor location was great for a great view liked the access to food and other things to do spent too much on souvenirs
The cooling unit in our room was bad the fan motor squealed way too much had to turn to lower setting which was not good because it was hot. Plus had noisy people in hall screaming. We did tell staff but nothing was done
Family Traveling with Young Children
Surafiel from Salt Lake City, UT
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel everything perfect ! All house keeper great job....
Solo Traveler
Ismael from Baldwin Park, CA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Getting old.
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
the over all experience was great. Had a great time.
There is nothing not to dislike.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from Kalispell, MT
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The sheets had blood stains on them all 5 days. They did not clean the room. We found a pill under the bed. It was a very bad experience. We always stay at circus circus when we go to vegas. After this last time never again
Solo Traveler
Darnyl from Sterling, VA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I got in a car accident never saw my room but I was told I can't be reimbursed so who cares.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.