Chicago South Loop Hotel

Chicago South Loop Hotel

Chicago South Loop Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11 West 26th Street
Chicago, IL 60616

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago South Loop Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 698 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago South Loop Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago South Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago South Loop Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shawn from Tehachapi, CA
May 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great. The staff was very family friendly! We had a great time while we were there. Front desk staff was more than willing to try to help us with any questions that we had and give us extra coffee for lack of sleep due to busy schedules!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitng, NJ
May 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Huge tub in room
Senior Travelers
Thomas from New Bern, NC
May 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Lobby smelled of cleaning/deoderant agents. Overpowering.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
What a great deal! Clean hotel with lots of amenities. Close to downtown ( by car or public transportation); free parking. We will definitely stay here again
Although there was a microwave available in the lobby area, a microwave in the room would have been more convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
April 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
The tub was huge!
Couple
Olga from Christiana, TN
April 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean, it had everything we needed, the staff was very helpful! We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, will definitely come back!
Just one small thing - it would be nice to have a trash can in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff, spacious and pleasant room. Walkable to our conference at at a nearby and much more expensive hotel.
Our TV didn't work. We were not in the room long so didn't report it. I'm sure we would have been moved to another room or the problem fixed. The restaurant was not available, but staff were helpful in recommending food to order in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, WI
April 3, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 29, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Have free parking lot and the room looks good. Everything looked good before the nightmare. We still felt OK before the checking out moment.
There was an accident that someone poured the peppery spray into the airconditioner. Almost died there. We were told that night was free. Then, when we checked out, they said that's a decision from the agent not the manager. So still need to pay half.
Reviews of Chicago South Loop Hotel
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago South Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.