Chicago South Loop Hotel

Chicago South Loop Hotel

Chicago South Loop Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11 West 26th Street
Chicago, IL 60616

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago South Loop Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago South Loop Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago South Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago South Loop Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Humam from Fairborn, OH
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location near the bus station. The hotel is not too far from the downtown. Free parking and WIFI.
No, everything was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
August 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was reasonably priced, had free parking and was on a bus line that could take us to major attractions.
Group Traveler
Mohammadhossein from Athens, OH
August 22, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Free parking, spacious rooms
Sketchy neighborhood
Couple
Eliut from Indianapolis, IN
August 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to downtown and safe neighborhood.
No one cleaned the room the entire time that i was there. There "cafe" was not open any time that I was there although they had a sign on the door saying that they would be open.
Family Traveling with Teens
Myranda from Chagrin Falls, OH
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Shower water cold 2 days of my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff Thief in the hotel!! The housekeeper opened our suitcase, steal about 18 dollars and a 24K gold ring. She left the room uncleaned to pretend that she didn't enter the room (but there are record. The hotel didn't take any responsibility of that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
August 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was close to everything we were in Chicago to see. The staff was great and we enjoyed our stay.
The ac unit was not very good and the water in the shower did not get very hot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobden, IL
July 29, 2016
10.0
Staff was very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from West Chester, OH
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Liked the free parking and the free internet access, plus how it was slightly out-of-the-way, but close enough to get Uber with fares ranging from $8 - $12 per ride for the attractions we wanted to see. The staff was kind, courteous, and helpful.
Would have liked a complimentary breakfast option, rather than having to purchase breakfast in the cafe choices, but that wasn't a deal breaker. We purchased some breakfast food from a drug store and ate that each morning before heading out for the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Rockford, IL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Big clean rooms close to McCormick Place. Huge soaking tub and great shower!
The women was kind of rude when we checked in. The rest of the staff was very nice.
Reviews of Chicago South Loop Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago South Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.