Hyatt French Quarter

Hyatt French Quarter

Hyatt French Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
800 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt French Quarter in New Orleans

# 3 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location Location Location... perfect... Near Canal and yet right in the French QuarterStaff was very friendly and helpful!
Couldn't use my IPAD because the in house free internet wasn't really great. No problem with my Verizon phone, though.
Couple
Robert from Arlington, VA
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location right in the French quarter.
Minor, but the bathrooms are small. No towel racks in bathroom which makes for some juggling to hang towels when more than 1 person is in the room.

Staff was very nice and helpful.

Business Traveler
Sandra from Bastrop, LA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great!!!
parking to high!!!
Couple
Janet from Fishers, IN
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Open room and court yard
Slow elevators
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NJ
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Located right on Bourbon Street on one side. Perfect for going out to the bars and out to eat. Leave through the other door and take a turn you're right on Canal street.Staff was very accommodating and welcoming. Made us feel very comfortable.
Couple
Grant from Russellville, AR
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location right off of Bourbon! Rooms were great size!
Couple
Patrick from Pittsburgh, PA
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
I likes how me bed was maid
They shuts me out the pool at tin
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Dallas, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great - walking distance to Bourbon and Canal streets. Also, room was amazing and exceeded both mine and my daughter's expectations.
My only issue was the hot water in the shower - was lukewarm at best.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Huge, very well appointed rooms. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Lots of help from the concierge on our first visit to NOLA. Location was perfect. One block from BOURBON St. Easy walks to just about everywhere. Will definitely stay again!!
POWDERED SUGAR cafe was the only on-site breakfast location. Service was so-so and prices seemed too high. $8 for a bowl of oatmeal. $4 for black coffee....
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! however the location near The French Quarter was a great plus. The staff were awesome and met all my expectations and more!
No
Reviews of Hyatt French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.