Hyatt French Quarter

Hyatt French Quarter in New Orleans

Hyatt French Quarter

Hyatt French Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
800 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt French Quarter in New Orleans

# 5 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiffany from Oxford,, MS
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Milwaukee, WI
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and friendly staff
Did not get two queen beds as I requested 4 months ahead, so 2 of us were stuck on the couch
Couple
Lissette from Chicago, IL
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The concierge was especially helpful in booking a city tour for later that day when other companies said they needed 24 hours advanced notice.  The room was impecable! Great WiFi. Great cafe downstairs. Very friendly staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The concierge, really made our trip special. He recommended other attractions that enhanced our stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Radcliffe, IA
February 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and front desk staff amazing
pop machine on my floor ate my money the other 2 floors were empty( called front desk and they brought a pop up right away) the staff of little food shop were very rude
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
February 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bradley from Bradenton, FL
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The customer service was world class. Very friendly front desk people,management bell-people etc.
Nothing
Couple
Travis from Austin, TX
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location to walk around to everything.
No microwave to heat up some late night food, and hard to drop off when driving around because location is so close to Bourbon
Group Traveler
Ashley from Putnam, CT
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the room, service, bar, cleanliness, location
No free WiFi in room and didn't get a refund for checking out early due to blizzard
Reviews of Hyatt French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg