Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2200 Rexford Road
Charlotte, NC 28211

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

# 11 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlotte Marriott Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zac from Charlotte, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was nice. Bed was comfortable.
Very outdated and warn. Shower for a four star hotel was lacking. Staff was friendly. No free wifi...
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 30, 2015
7.0
Location, comfortable bed, good shower
One of my bath towels was not clean, sink & tub clogged a little,
Couple
Dewanda from Harvey, IL
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great; it was next to the shopping area, restaurants, and the park where we were able to sit and listen to the Charlotte Symphony Orchestra free of charge. We really like this hotel.
The red carpet at the side entrance needs cleaning and the grounds could be kept up a little better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool, gym, room was nice and large, TV connections to computers were easy
Didn't clean room on the second day and no breakfast was included. No 24/7 coffee like you'd expect. Pool was kind of dirty as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, NC
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice, the service was great, and everything was clean.
The hotel bar closed at 11pm despite having customers in it. My husband and I don't get many vacations and we were looking forward to relaxing and staying up late, something we can't do at home so much these days.
Couple
Kathleen from Summerville, SC
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and staff! We loved the concierge lounge. Enjoyed the hot tub and pool area and met some really nice people. Fitness area is fantastic, I loved the cold bottles of water and chilled work out towels. Continental breakfast was very good.
Bathroom needs some love, very old appearing tub and there is a large crack in the vanity. The commode is way too close to the side wall for my liking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melville, NY
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and friendly staff. Nice room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
From check in to check out, the professionalism and courtesy of the staff, appearance and cleanliness of this hotel was excellent!
I have no complaints at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great and the staff was great and welcoming
Bo
Group Traveler
Lynn from Union, KY
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great amenities service and locatiom
Reviews of Charlotte Marriott Southpark
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.