Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2200 Rexford Road
Charlotte, NC 28211

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

# 8 of 128 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlotte Marriott Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
September 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms
No
Solo Traveler
David from Raleigh, NC
September 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Newly renovated with guest rooms refreshed and modernized. Plenty of outlets for rechargeable items. The bar area was comfortable and inviting. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful. The location is convenient and in a very safe area of Charlotte.
The bed was very firm, to the point of being uncomfortable. I would like to stay again, and will ask about a variety of bed options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wales, FL
September 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location near to shopping.
Ants in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
September 17, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
they never clean the room and when I asked them when they can clean it for us they said we are not going to clean it until you check out
David from Greenville, SC
September 12, 2017
1.0
The location is great.
There were several small thing that added up. First the elevator need to be fices or replaced it was very rickady and the lights were flickering. There were dirty towel mixed in with the clean ones. The bacony that I payed extra for had no access to to it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
September 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel is in a good location and at a good price point.
For a majority of my one night stay the electricity in half of my room was not working. This included the television, the refrigerator, coffee maker and a lamp.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherford College, NC
September 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rebecca from Cumming, GA
September 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to my job restaurants shops stores
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Siobhan from Edwardsville, IL
August 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, beautiful, well lit, & great shower pressure with hot water!
no.
Reviews of Charlotte Marriott Southpark
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.