Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2200 Rexford Road
Charlotte, NC 28211

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

# 16 of 128 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlotte Marriott Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Chandler, AZ
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing hotel!! My daughters loved the American Girl themed room!! Staff was highly attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to returning soon!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
December 25, 2017
1.0
I would never stay here again. The worst cu customer service I have ever wxperienced. Got a 1 star experience at a 4 star price.
Business Traveler
Parvin from Winston Salem, NC
December 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Wonderful location and room with friendly staff. Shame one night the alarm went on twice ! 1:30AM THEN 5:30 AM. Not much sleep that night and when I complained , the hotel basically told me that’s how it is! No compensation, nothing! Except sorry!
They should have offered something for the inconvenience of no sleep , when you are there for a good night sleep NOT to hang around day time!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Sanford, NC
December 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, modern room. Very nice staff. Great location.
As a family with an infant, it’s difficult to bathe an infant in a shower as opposed to a bathtub. Also, we prefer to have a room with carpet as it makes the room more quiet, warmer. Still a nice hotel though.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Spring, TX
December 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a first class property. The staff was great, the food, rooms, and amenities were also first class. The location is a little off of the interstate but very close to shopping and restaurants.
No
Couple
Cheryl from Asheville, NC
December 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice, very up-to-date, great location, and the service was impeccable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrells Inlet, SC
December 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
This was the perfect hotel for our visit. Great location, friendly staff, very nice contemporary room...a 10! I almost never give 10's on surveys!
Couple
Martha from Aiken, SC
December 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
The young lady who checked us in was extremely pleasant. The room was lovely. We would be glad to stay in this hotel again. It is in a great location and was close to the church where my granddaughter was performing.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Charleston, SC
November 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The customer service was really great. We had an issue with our heat in our room. They fixed it within the hour and gave us some nice compensation for our trouble.
Heater went out at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Arden, NC
November 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Charlotte Marriott Southpark
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.