Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2200 Rexford Road
Charlotte, NC 28211

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

# 12 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlotte Marriott Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Danville, WV
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was friendly when checking in, and lobby was nice.
Rooms was small and furniture outdated. Mattresses springs felt like they were wore out. Beds not comfortable. It should not have the rating that it has besides location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location
Poor service. Hotel outdated in need of renovations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location could not be beat! Staff was very friendly!
In 2016 free internet should be a given. Give me one less bottle of water and give me free internet.
Timothy from Salisbury, NC
June 28, 2016
6.0
Clean, good food, great location
no Jacuzzi, no steam room. Both advertised buy no longer there. One worker said sites haven't updated due to just being done. But maintenance worker said they been done away with for awhile now,terrible. 3/4 reason we chose this unit like days in the past
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Charlotte, NC
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff were fabulous and helpful!
No kitchen and small for a 4 star. No complaints really but it was probably a 2 1/2 star room really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
location good I thought for the rating hotel is dated needs to be upgraded. should be rated 3 star no better.
should offer coffee in rooms
Couple
Jaleel from Greenville, SC
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mario from Cincinnati, OH
January 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
very clean.
it was on the plainer side.
Group Traveler
John from Brooklyn, NY
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was rude. Room was not clean.
After prepaying in full for hotel, my debit card was swiped and declined, I offered another credit card which was used to pay for the hotel. Not allowed. The manager insisted I leave or cough up the cash. Would not allow me to stay in lobby.
Reviews of Charlotte Marriott Southpark
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.