Chandler Inn Hotel

Chandler Inn Hotel

Chandler Inn Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
26 Chandler Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Chandler Inn Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chandler Inn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Chandler Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chandler Inn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarah from Hamilton, Canada
September 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
It had a great location near back bay and downtown. There was a receptionist that was working the midnight/early morning shift on our first evening there (Monday night) that was extremely helpful. The decor of the hotel was very cool and modern.
I believe the hotel was a bit overpriced. Breakfast and parking were additional costs. We waited 20 mins to check in because the front desk clerk was not there (Monday evening). Each floor has loud entrance doors to the hallway and a highway is close by.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardsley, NY
August 10, 2017
5.0
Location
Sheets scratchy Hair on the bed, seemed clean otherwise, but that is gross Bathroom incredibly small
Family Traveling with Teens
Clayton from San Marcos, CA
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Connected restaurant and pub, Great Monday and Tuesday specials!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roxbury, MA
March 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to good shopping areas.
The had no suggestions on where to eat, and then found out about the restaurant down stairs. I had trouble locking my safe and when I called the front desk he asked, "could I wait until the morning because he doesn't know anything about it".
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardner, KS
March 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Really close to a grand pizza place (Rome's Pizza) and has a 7-11 around the corner. Relatively quiet at night as well.
Hotness of the shower's hot water settings not consistent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk was not helpful.
Couple
Pamela from Londonderry, NH
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location close to the T. Room was small but updated and clean. Staff at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. Nice restaurant and bar on the ground level...food and service were excellent.
No complaints.
Couple
Susan from Stowe, VT
April 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ian from Oakvile, CT
March 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very attentive and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seekonk, MA
February 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and responsive. They were very helpful.
Reviews of Chandler Inn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chandler Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.