Chamberlain West Hollywood

Chamberlain West Hollywood

Chamberlain West Hollywood Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1000 Westmount Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Chamberlain West Hollywood in West Hollywood

# 3 of 18 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chamberlain West Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Chamberlain West Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chamberlain West Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sangwon from San Jose, CA
September 16, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
smell of mildew a lot, after my complaint, they changed room but new room had outside aircond. so close and made noisy all night long. they charge $42 for parking with no notice. i don't understand how this one has 4 stars
Couple
Jose from San Bernardino, CA
June 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Solo Traveler
Michael from West Hollywood, CA
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
May 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Smaller boutique hotel in quiet neighborhood. Close to restaurants and shops on both Sunset and Santa Monica Blvds.
Couple
Stephen from San Jose, CA
May 17, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
May 15, 2017
9.0
The room was great.
How to operate a couple things
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
April 30, 2017
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel. It is definitely not a 4.5 star hotel, not even close
They put me in a room with wet sticky carpets, then moved me to a downgraded room with a much smaller bathroom. They should have automatically upgraded me. They advertise pay per view on demand movies, but that hasn't been avail for 2 years. NOT A 4.5
Couple
Scott from Rochester, NY
May 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Rooftop pool. Free wifi. Free coffee in the AM. Free shuttle to within 3 miles.
The shower is weird with no curtain or door
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
The staff was rather lack luster. One staff member let me know they have a shuttle service, which I ended up using. However another staff member said they had no such service.
Reviews of Chamberlain West Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chamberlain West Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.