Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1015 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y5

Hotel Guest Rating for Century Plaza Hotel & Spa in Vancouver

# 23 of 118 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kaitlyn from Ile Des Chenes, Canada
November 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location is great!
We had a smaller room than we've had previously.
Group Traveler
Shuchi from Towson, MD
October 26, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Proximity to everything
Rooms and hallways were a little older
Couple
Rodney from St Petersburg, FL
October 18, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Richland, WA
October 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was top notch. They were very helpful and made sure that any question was answered completely and issue resolved to my satisfaction.
While very well maintained hotel was a bit rundown in places.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Lacey, WA
October 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice, clean & comfortable. It was right off the Walk on Walk off line, & getting a cab was very easy. We were so satisfied with our visit, my daughter tried to hide in the bathroom so we wouldn't have to leave and could stay longer.
The toilet paper was thin and rough, a softer more absorbent kind would be appreciated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwangmyeong, Republic Of Korea
September 18, 2017
Couple
4.0
The location is good. Close to the Robson street.
The building is really old. And the swimming pool is too tiny and old. Swimming pool is underground, dark, and little bit scared me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location, nice amenities, friendly staff. It was really nice to have a kitchenette in the room with a refrigerator, coffee-maker, mugs, and glasses!
The walls are very thin and I heard a lot of noise from neighbors, but that's not the hotel's fault. Everything else was great.
Carly from Scottsdale, AZ
September 13, 2017
6.0
Amenities were fine but the room was just old. Not very inviting.
Mark from San Luis Obispo, CA
August 31, 2017
7.0
older hotel but in good condition.neighborhood ok but not great. location ok to waterfront access/ships.5-6 blocks.
Reviews of Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.