Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1015 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y5

Hotel Guest Rating for Century Plaza Hotel & Spa in Vancouver

# 23 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool and gym
The beds are uncomfortable. Lots of posters advertising gelato in the beyond coffee shop, but machine was broken for the 4 days we were there ¿¿
Allan from Quesnel, Canada
March 6, 2015
9.0
The hotel staff at checkin were very friendly and helpful. The doorman was awesome in helping and giving directions. Cafe was big and lots of room. All Staff were awesome.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Richmond, Canada
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great place to stay my room had a kitcken they have a ok pool and a great gym three blocks from granville st where all the night clubs are
Parking was a bit much over 20 a day but you are downtown
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
No choice of rooms because hotwel was fully occupied. Plus the view outside wasn't good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff are very friendly and helpful
Our room was a little dated. Even though we had a renovated room. It still seemed dated.

The gym, pool, sauna and bathroom facilities were amazing !!! We were able to use and enjoy all of them ¿¿

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Sechelt, Canada
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price and location were good.
Pet friendly room was our upgrade and I am allergic. They never said it was a pet room.
Couple
Katheen from Nanaimo Bc, Canada
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were friendly, attentive and accommodating.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel is in a great location downtown, near the major streets of Robson, Davie, Burrard, and Granville. I was able to take the Skytrain to the Vancouver City Centre and walk for ten minutes without needing a cab!
The hotel's lobby and its room were clean and bright and lovely, but the individual hallways were a little ill-lit.
Group Traveler
Ann from St. John'S, Canada
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were spacious, staff were friendly.
Restaurant was closed for renovations and pool was not very inviting.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Puebla, Mexico
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Dinner bonus for the night I stay
The rooms looked old
Reviews of Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg