Centerstone Inn Canton

Centerstone Inn Canton

Centerstone Inn Canton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1701 Oak Street
Canton, MO 63435

Hotel Guest Rating for Centerstone Inn Canton in Canton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Canton
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Centerstone Inn Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Centerstone Inn Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Centerstone Inn Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Oswego, IL
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff at front desk all very friendly. I really like that...kinda makes ya feel they really care about you! Will definitely stay here again if we are ever in the area. Great selection at breakfast ! Beds and pillows were great!.
Cannot think of anything we did not like!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, MO
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! Especially since my car frooze over, during the night and had to keep coming in to warm up. Also, the pool and hot tub was clean, with plenty of towels.
The whirlepool tub, you could not fill it as it needed to have been. Misplaced drain or something. The bed was a bit small and the breakfast items were tiny.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MO
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Adela from Steger, IL
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet and clean

I had no issues they were very nhice

Solo Traveler
Adela from Steger, IL
April 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I wanted to drop my stuff off early in the room check in at 3 and i was there around 1 and that was fine by them

Very quiet and clean room was perfect

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, IA
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
We were treated very nice and everything was clean and breakfast was very nice.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Pepin, WI
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very quiet!
No complaints.

I was in the area visiting my 11 yr old daughter who lives in Quincy, IL. The Quincy hotels were full due to multiple events that weekend so I decided to try this hotel. It was conveniently located off the highway and the nearby gas station had some of the lowest priced gas I'd seen on my trip. The hotel itself was newer and pleasant. Complimentary breakfast, comfortable beds, walk in shower and newer flat screen TV along with WiFi access in the room were are very much appreciated. There is a pool available but we did not take time to use it. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
October 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great staff and good variety for breakfast.
Hot tub not working was a disappointment. The chain is not honoring its "perks points."

The night we stayed there was a birthday party of young girls who pretty much had the pool. While we did not try to swim because of all the kids, it does seem nice for the hotel to offer this service to local families to have an overnight with the pool.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Willard, MO
April 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Hotel was very clean, that is the number one selling point for any hotel. The staff was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Big Lake, MN
January 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Conveniently located near other services...I.e. gas station, restaurant, grocery store.
Yes, the bathroom stunk of cigarette smoke even though this was a n/s room.
Reviews of Centerstone Inn Canton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Centerstone Inn Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Canton
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Canton
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Canton
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.