Centerstone Inn

Centerstone Inn

Centerstone Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1701 Oak Street
Canton, MO 63435

Hotel Guest Rating for Centerstone Inn in Canton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Canton
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Centerstone Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Centerstone Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Centerstone Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite City, IL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location. Across the street from the college my daughter is attending this fall.
Could be cleaner
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ryde, CA
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very close to campus
The room where the pool is located was way too hot. We could not enjoy ourselves there
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I did like the convenience of the hotel while visiting Culver-Stockton College. Just right across the street.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly, the guests coming and going in the lobby were friendly. The pool area and spa were well kept and clean. The room was comfortable.
The coffee machine in the breakfast nook served terrible coffee. That is about it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Oswego, IL
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff at front desk all very friendly. I really like that...kinda makes ya feel they really care about you! Will definitely stay here again if we are ever in the area. Great selection at breakfast ! Beds and pillows were great!.
Cannot think of anything we did not like!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, MO
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! Especially since my car frooze over, during the night and had to keep coming in to warm up. Also, the pool and hot tub was clean, with plenty of towels.
The whirlepool tub, you could not fill it as it needed to have been. Misplaced drain or something. The bed was a bit small and the breakfast items were tiny.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MO
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Adela from Steger, IL
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet and clean

I had no issues they were very nhice

Solo Traveler
Adela from Steger, IL
April 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I wanted to drop my stuff off early in the room check in at 3 and i was there around 1 and that was fine by them

Very quiet and clean room was perfect

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, IA
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
We were treated very nice and everything was clean and breakfast was very nice.
No
Reviews of Centerstone Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Centerstone Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Canton
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Canton
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Canton
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.