Cedarbrook Lodge

Cedarbrook Lodge

Cedarbrook Lodge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
18525 36Th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Cedarbrook Lodge in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cedarbrook Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedarbrook Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cedarbrook Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Liu from Chang Zhou, China
March 30, 2015
10.0
Service
Couple
Thomas from Bremerton, WA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
spacious room. Clean. Ice cream and potato chips in the common area good for a late night snack
Business Traveler
Hope from Pomona, NY
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved that it was close to the airport and it had a shuttle. Plus, being able to destress from my business trip in a beautiful environment with many added items. It was just what the doctor ordered.
The room was very dimly lit and I needed a manual on how to put on the lights? Get the window treatment to roll up. I was charged for my rental car when it was there for only.a few hours so someone else took it off my bill. Hot tub too far away.
Couple
Gordon from Palo Alto, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the parking valet to the front desk clerk, the bell man and the housekeeping staff, nothing but delightful, polished and very well considered. A feast for the eyes and a comfort to a tired traveler. Breakfast was fabulous with a free airport shuttle!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room and amenities.
The experience was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Way beyond expectations for a hotel so close to an airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great amenities, including free snacks (yogurt, string cheese, Ice cream, chips, fruit). Pretty grounds. Good breakfast.
I wished the outdoor hot tub had been open. It was full and steaming, but "about to open any day."

Very, very good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Douglas, AK
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The customer service and the property were excellent. Exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Ashly from San Clemente, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well appointed and close to the Airport, They offer refreshments and the lodge feel is unique and lovely!
Solo Traveler
David from Pacific Palisades, CA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! So much more than I was expecting.
No.

The best airport hotel I've ever stayed in.

Reviews of Cedarbrook Lodge
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedarbrook Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.