Hotels in Madrid

Catalonia Las Cortes

Catalonia Las Cortes

Catalonia Las Cortes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Del Prado, 6
Madrid 28014

Hotel Guest Rating for Catalonia Las Cortes in Madrid

See Most Popular hotels in Madrid
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Catalonia Las Cortes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Catalonia Las Cortes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Catalonia Las Cortes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Marc from Chappaqua, NY
July 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and it was in a great location.
WiFi didn't work that well -- wasn't able to connect at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithtown, NY
April 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
location
Non operative wifi in our superior room. Provided with downgraded noisy replacement room at street level and mgmt very reluctantly provided refund for price differential in room prices.

Location was excellent. Room wifi connectivity was not working on our floor and we had to change rooms to obtain operative wifi service. We were provided with a downgraded room and management was reluctant to adjust room rate even though we were placed in a less expensive room. Our room rate was finally adjusted. Did not appear to be a big difference between Superior and Premium rooms except for the price. The breakfast buffet price was cheaper at the hotel than on the priceline.com site. ...read more

Couple
M'Lissa from Baltimore, MD
November 9, 2011
Couple
8.0
comfotable big bed, large modern bathroom

large comfortable roomgreat buffet breakfast

Couple
Juan from Bellevue, WA
October 11, 2011
Couple
9.0
Location, walking distance to shops, restaurants, museums, metro/train.
Couple
Crissy from Houston, TX
January 4, 2011
Couple
9.0

We left some items in the hotel closet and the staff made sure it was sent to us in the US. Very happy with this!

Couple
Dan from Albany, NY
July 9, 2010
Couple
8.0
Loved the location! Easy to walk everywhere in Madrid!
Solo Traveler
Ashlee from Bedford, TX
June 5, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was beautiful.
No parking.

Hotel was beautiful and in a great place in Madrid. There is no parking available at the hotel although a parking garage is within walking distance, but it is very expensive. At the time we went there was construction going on so the hotel was difficult to navigate to by car. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all questions. Would definitely recommend.

Reviews of Catalonia Las Cortes
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Catalonia Las Cortes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg