Castle Kamaole Sands

Castle Kamaole Sands

Castle Kamaole Sands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2695 South Kihei Road
Kihei, Maui, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Castle Kamaole Sands in Kihei

# 9 of 84 hotels in Kihei
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Castle Kamaole Sands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Kamaole Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Castle Kamaole Sands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Christchurch, New Zealand
December 30, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
A/C unit sounded like jet engine Safe was not usable
Couple
Jennifer from Ewa Beach, HI
December 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location was very good for what we wanted it. The beach is right across the street making it very easy to watch the sun set or go snorkeling!
The room only had an air conditioning in the living room which was far away from the living room. It would have been nice to have ac in the bed room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
December 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location for the price.
Outdated. A little grungy.
Couple
Erika from Honolulu, HI
July 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
THE HOTEL WAS CONVENIENT. NOT TO FAR FROM STORES. THE ROOMS WHERE GREAT & THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY. I WISH I SPENT MORE TIME AT THE HOTEL BUT THEIR WAS ALOT TO DO. I FELT SECURE AND SAFE WITH THE SECURITY AROUND. LOVE THE PARKING.
NO. THE ONLY THING WAS IT WAS HARD TO FIND THE LOCATION BECAUSE IT WAS KIND OF HIDDEN & COULDN'T FIND THE FRONT DESK AT FIRST. HAD TO ASK THE GROUNDS KEEPERS.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Pewaukee, WI
March 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to beaches and central location . The bed was comfortable.
The parking lot is a large maze. The clock radio did not work. Three bulbs were burned out. The exhaust fan in bathroom was too loud to use. In desperate need of repainting. No view
Couple
Steven from Bellingham, WA
February 23, 2017
Couple
2.0
location
overbooked, for a 2 day stay we had to change rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
November 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beach is just across the street you need to cross the road. This is a condo well maintained. The room we got has big patio road view. I feel it is little bit expensive because it is not on the beach since we have to cross the road.Excellent Staff.
Cleaning fee and resort fee. I feel it is not a real resort.
Pablo from Norwalk, CA
June 27, 2016
10.0
Hotel was excellent
Reviews of Castle Kamaole Sands
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Kamaole Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.