Castle Inn

Castle Inn

Castle Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1565 Broadway
San Francisco, CA 94109

Hotel Guest Rating for Castle Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Castle Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Castle Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fiona from Wilton, United Kingdom
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Central hotel with off road free (secure) parking. Easy walk or bus to Fishermans wharf. Great plces to eat locally on Polk street.Hotel staff very helpful. Hotel was quiet even though it is on a busy street
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernley, NV
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff made sure we were able to park ( even with taller vehicle .) gave map with areas of interest and where to avoid. Easy Internet .
Make sure your fridge is turned on.
David from Rochester, NY
April 13, 2016
7.0
great location, clean, safe, great parking
street noise
Business Traveler
Prabuddha from Albuquerque, NM
March 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Needs upgrading
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service and parking.
No, everything was wonderful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location - safe area, walking distance to pier. Helpful front desk - knowledgeable about the city, looked after my bag on checkout day.
Couple
Robin from Merced, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the location and the price was pretty good.
Couple
Robin from Morro Bay, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff, especially (hotel employee)
Only one parking space allowed per room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. The Castle Inn is not right in the tourist area but is only a few blocks away from the major attractions. There are also multiple bus/cable car stops less than a block from the hotel. Great staff!
The free continental breakfast didn't consist of much but there are so many restaurants close by that you can always get a hearty breakfast.
Couple
Ron from Bend, OR
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for walking to Lombard Street, Little Italy and the wharf. Parking included made it even better. Staff was helpful and great. We even extended our stay another night!
Nope.

Friendly. Clean. Great location. Great price for our trip. Parking was included. Quiet. We were completely happy.

Reviews of Castle Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.