Hokele Suites Waikiki

Hokele Suites Waikiki

Hokele Suites Waikiki Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
412 Lewers Street
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hokele Suites Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hokele Suites Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hokele Suites Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hokele Suites Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jesus from Fallbrook, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I reserved a three twin arrived to a one bed room also the location isn't too bad but roughly thirteen parking stalls that's it so you have to find different parking which was .5 miles away. Also the parking is a pain to get out of and is an additional 25
I arrived stayed one night found i couldn't get any type out refund for leaving and not staying the additional six nights. So i still found a different location and didn't return besides to turn inn the key.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms were clean and the staff was nice
Had to pay for parking in the hotel. The parking spots were very hard to park the car; one hotel guest really messed up the driver mirror to his car. Also the hotel doesn't really enforce the permits for the parking.
Solo Traveler
Doug from Woodbridge, VA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly and competent staff. Hotel Employee helped me locate a great place for a late meal (Rivals Bar) ... everyone was good and pleasant.
Limited parking and I didn't know that there was an extra daily charge for it. Showers worked but did not have much flow or power to it. The bed felt like old spring type but I came home tired every night and slept okay. Also, ongoing renovations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Clearfield, UT
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We liked the pool, it was very clean. Liked the staff very much, all were very helpful in anything we ask of them.
Didn't like the furniture, it was not comfortable. Did not like the shower because It has mold growing in the grout and the carpets definitely need cleaning. The maid did pretty good with the coffee and towels and beds but she definitely did not vacuum
Couple
Jon from Pinole, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice guy at front desk, balcony outside room
Couldn't get playstation to work in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Odessa from New York, NY
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was polite and friendly with smiles.
Tiny roaches was by the fridge.

I was very very happy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
-Price (for last minute booking, we found a good deal)-Location-Friendly, helpful staff-Kitchenette (stove, fridge, microwave, pots & pans) -parking $25/day (limited spots, but if you can get one then you can park there as many days as needed)
-Bathroom size-Shower size-Lack of bathroom counter-Old / outdated - it felt like an old college dormIf you're on a budget and just need a place to stay that's close and convenient, not concerned about anything else, then this fits the bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our original room was doubled booked, Hotel Employee upgraded us to the suite for the rest of our stay at no additional cost. All of staff the was friendly and nice. Beach, shops, and restaurants are all VERY close.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The pool was nice and they had washers and dryers.
Very limited amount of parking and its not free either. They charge $35 per night and its first come first served.
Reviews of Hokele Suites Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hokele Suites Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.