Hokele Suites Waikiki

Hokele Suites Waikiki

Hokele Suites Waikiki Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
412 Lewers Street
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hokele Suites Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hokele Suites Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hokele Suites Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hokele Suites Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was essentially a suite with a living room and bedroom. The location is in the center of Waikiki. The price was very reasonable, particularly for the location and time of year. The availability of free DVD current movies was a plus.
When I asked about extending my stay, the price suddenly went from my $--- per night to $---- per night. So I moved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from El Monte, CA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not much
Room not as pictured. Fold out bed from couch really uncomfortable. No tub for bath. Very old & run down
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, IN
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff very friendly
Couple
Margaret from Omaha, NE
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very very friendly and helpful. Lovely pool and places to sit around the pool and do free hotel wi-fi. Lots of hot water and in sink and shower. Plenty of clean linens, toilet paper and kleenex. Nice to have a refrig, stove, oven.
could not connect to wi-fi in room, only in front lobby and around the pool. Carpet in main lobby and in halls old and dirty. not having a bathtub, but shower was good sized. No air vent in the bathroom. Shower and sink fixtures kind of old.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
August 9, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marie from Hilo, HI
July 28, 2015
THE PRICE...
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
July 14, 2015
6.0
location, close to every thing, stores all around and 4 blocks to the beach.
Noisy in and out,one elevator was out,construction next door and too many kids in the pool all day long.

Great location if you don't mind the noise and kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Oceanside, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was a place to sleep.
No parking, refrigerator wasn't turned on.
Solo Traveler
Jesus from Fallbrook, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I reserved a three twin arrived to a one bed room also the location isn't too bad but roughly thirteen parking stalls that's it so you have to find different parking which was .5 miles away. Also the parking is a pain to get out of and is an additional 25
I arrived stayed one night found i couldn't get any type out refund for leaving and not staying the additional six nights. So i still found a different location and didn't return besides to turn inn the key.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No parking
Reviews of Hokele Suites Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hokele Suites Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.