Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Paseo La Marina Norte 435, Marina Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta 48354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa in Puerto Vallarta

# 1 of 216 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Berkeley, IL
February 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to airport
Couple
Razvan from Toronto, Canada
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean room, kind staff, nice beach where you can book balibeds for about 500 pesos.
Location not best if you want to go in town (taxi to zona romantica about 150 pesos). WiFi spotty and not working well in the room. Marriott prices are about 3 times PV prices for the same items.
Bruce from Bay Point, Mexico
January 12, 2017
7.0
Nice hotel, but cockroaches are never acceptable in lobby and in our rooom.
Cockroaches in lobby and in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Otsego, MN
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
The amazing pool. Huge, beautiful and warm.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, OR
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
great hotel grounds resort
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The service is top notch!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
The view from large balcony
Outdated bathroom had a poorly designed shower/bath tub . Our room had an excellent view but was next to maids storage room so we were awaken by chattering personnel every morning. NO WIFI! seriously, in this day and age, no internet?!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
The view from a large balcony
Outdated bathroom had a poorly designed shower/bath tub . Our room had an excellent view but was next to maids storage room so we were awaken by chattering personnel every morning. NO WIFI! seriously, in this day and age, no internet?!
Couple
Stephen from Santa Rosa, CA
November 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
the staff was helpful and courteous, the Thanksgiving buffet was among the best I have had, the grounds were impressive and well kept
Maid service tended to be very late, on some days not until 4:30 to 5:00 pm. I called down to the front desk about it and was told that service could be as late as 6:00 pm, not good!
Couple
James from Mesa, AZ
November 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Staff....at all levels and all positions...very friendly and warm.
Reviews of Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.