Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Paseo La Marina Norte 435, Marina Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta 48354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa in Puerto Vallarta

# 1 of 180 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place, location, amenities, staff, etc.
Nope, everything was just perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Refugio from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Raymond from San Diego, CA
July 2, 2017
9.0
Overall great experience! I have nothing negative to say. Clean, friendly staff, great location. I wasn't even checked in 10 minutes and outside my balcony I could see a sea turtle walking up onto the beach. Loved it!
Prices were a bit high at the restaurant for mexico.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Mansfield, TX
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Westminster, CA
May 14, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendy, host spirit of the staff. The clleaniness of the property, however, there are areas that need retouch; the chipped painting some of the flower beds.
The awfully HIGH volume of the music in the lobby. A casual conversation cannot be had in the bar because of the high volume. I guess they turn it up to mask the total lack of talent of these singers.
Couple
Leslie from Winnipeg, Canada
May 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Best hotel experience I've ever had. Friendliest staff, awesome food. We are planning on going back to PV because of this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Norwalk, CT
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beach
Drinks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Carlsbad, CA
April 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to airport and marina. Decent beach. Big pool. Nice spa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trever from Dodge City, KS
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and location to Marina.
Reviews of Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.