Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
700 Munras Avenue
Monterey, CA 93940
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa in Monterey

# 18 of 64 hotels in Monterey
Based on 555 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Dulles, VA
July 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff very helpful and nice
Not many food options
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, heated pool, friendly staff, flat screen tv, comfortable bed, Keurig coffee maker.
Mold and mildew in bathroom, very small rooms. Outdated, dirty carpet. Not a 3.5 star hotel, I would not pay $--- per night for this place. Overpriced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Small perks - free parking and wifi, agua fresca in the lobby, atmosphere.
I always want the room/ shower/ towels to be cleaner. Also wished the spa was open later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff front desk
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was wonderful and very professional. The room was very cozy and the decor was very tasteful. We didn't dine at Esteban, but it looked very warm and inviting. The location was wonderful as we made our way from the hotel to the cannery area.
Mark from San Francisco, CA
July 11, 2015
10.0
The staff were kind and accommodating when there was a mix-up with our room, also helpful in explaining local points of interest The hotel was quiet with lots of lush plants on the grounds, and the location was perfect for walking around Old Town Monterey
Couple
Lee from Fresno, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean very very nice staff great location
Couple
Steven from Sacramento, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Check in clerk was good. Bed was comfortable.
How it is rated a 3 and 1/2 star is beyond me. Check in clerk was good, but check out woman was sour. When I told her housekeeping was knocking on our door at 8:30, she just said "it was housekeeping". Restaurant closed early along with cocktail lounge
Stephen from Mckinleyville, CA
July 9, 2015
2.0
this is NOT a 31/2 star hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyrone from Suffolk, VA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service by Hotel Employee and the staff of Casa Munras. Plenty of parking close to rooms, featuring an awesome restaurant and even a spa onsite. My family upgraded to the newly renovated rooms and were immensely pleased by the decor and mo
NTR
Reviews of Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.