Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa in Monterey

Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
700 Munras Avenue
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa in Monterey

# 19 of 64 hotels in Monterey
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Poway, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean toom
The room was small, bed was small, TV was small and out of date, not even a flat screen! Bathroomsmall and had no fan. No hot tub at the hotel? Would not stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the quietness of the area. I enjoyed the dining area for breakfast. It's in a nice location and the staff was kind and helpful. We had a great time I wished we had more time to stay.
Couple
Cristell from Modesto, CA
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was unlike most hotel rooms. It felt like a small cottage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not much
The rooms are old and very small with aWeird smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were so friendly, great recommendations and great attention to detail! (Hotel Employee) was the best! Our room was spotless and very spacious. Would definitely come back-- under a 10 minute drive to everywhere in the Monterry/Carmel area!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Good parking, wonderful beds, easy walk to food/shops, cookies upon check-in, lovely staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
location was good. staff was helpful.
the rooms seemed really old. i've stayed in much better rooms for around the same price. it had the 'dusty' feel, like the carpets might not have been cleaned in a while
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gridley, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was good
It was at best 1 1/2 stars unlike 3 star rating. Bed was hard, bathroom floors and shower floor were in need of a scrubbing with bleach-better yet replacement! Would not take shoes off!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Front-desk is polite.
Free internet is TOO slow to use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiburon, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Definite is NOT a 3 1/2. Should be a 2 or 3. Walls thin, old and dated furnishings
Reviews of Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg