Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
700 Munras Avenue
Monterey, CA 93940
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa in Monterey

# 18 of 64 hotels in Monterey
Based on 544 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyrone from Suffolk, VA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service by Hotel Employee and the staff of Casa Munras. Plenty of parking close to rooms, featuring an awesome restaurant and even a spa onsite. My family upgraded to the newly renovated rooms and were immensely pleased by the decor and mo
NTR
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice renovated room is worth the upgrade fee. Ask for a renovated room before you book
Older style room is not 3.5 star quality
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Los Angeles, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wecoming and pleasant. They even rmemebered my nameafter the first night. Everyone gave amazung suggestions about what to see and do un the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Santa Clara, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. Very clean, well maintained. And friendly staff.
I booked for a double bed. Upon checking in I was charged a $40 upgrade because "they only offer their lowest price for single occupancy". I've booked many other hotels for double beds, and it is the first time this happened. Not to happy about that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, quiet, affordable, newly remodeled and clean. Couldn't have asked for anything else. I would definitely would stay here again.
Wifi did not work for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mykola from Rocklin, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
A lot of parking spaces
I paid for 3,5 star hotel and get 2 stars

You should change star level.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sze from New York, NY
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Overcharged when i could only have one bed when I booked a room for 3 people. Bugs present, tile broken,
Couple
Lesa from Ivins, UT
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel and newly renovated room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ehrenkirchen, Germany
June 7, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
June 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
the staff was very helpful
The first room we were given was absolutely horrible. The heat didn't work. After fixed, still didn't work. Were given an upgraded room that was GREAT! But would not stay again based on first room.

Outstanding staff. Non-remodeled rooms are an abomination. They are underpay and certainly NOT 3* level. New rooms meet that criteria, however.

Reviews of Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.