Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Retorno L41
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort in Cancun

# 5 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jourdanton, TX
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Curtious staff, had 5 Restraunts attached, on the beach, close to shopping center.
You had to walk through an outdoor hallway to get to room, which caused you to get wet if it was raining. There was only one shopping center in proximity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and service
Elevators were not working for the entire stay and room was on the 6th floor. Repairs didn't begin until my last night. The morning of my departure one out of the two elevators were finally working. Not sure why it took so many days to get repaired???
Couple
Kenneth from Bronx, NY
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
i love the overall experience
I did not like the fact that I booked an ALL INCLUSIVE and that's not what I received upon arrival to Cancun
Couple
Anjum from Duluth, GA
June 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location.
Room was not that clean and TV was too small.

Hotel is right off the beach. Has nice restaurants and breakfast buffet at La Capilla was excellent.

Couple
James from Westfield, IN
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about it. The staff were more than welcoming even though we got there rather late due to flight delays.
It's very easy to overhear noises in adjoining rooms.
Couple
Alicia from Germantown, MD
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible! They went above and beyond our expectations. Since we were celebrating our anniversary they gave us a complementary wine and decorated our bed with roses. The view was amazing!
The breakfast buffet didn't meet my expectation based on the previous reviews. Even though they offered a variety of choices I felt the food was plain and not worth the money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Food was excellent, great beach in the middle of the hotel zone. Friendly staff.
There are not many places to go outside of the hotel without taking a cab, and the on-site restaurants are very expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excelent staff and cleanliness and a very nice place.
TV was broken twice in 8 days
Group Traveler
Sarita from Oklahoma City, OK
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Minh from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is great place to stay
Reviews of Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.