Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Retorno L41
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort in Cancun

# 6 of 197 hotels in Cancun
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jessica from Titusville, FL
June 7, 2016
9.0
Room was spectacular with marble everywhere and the most comfortable pillows I've ever slept on! The Lobby looks like a palace. I liked it so much I stayed an extra night!
Night staff at the desk was less than pleasant and made it difficult to book another night.
Couple
Charles from Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff clean room great food could not be more pleased this hotel had the charm of mexico .
no
Group Traveler
Ramin from Costa Mesa, CA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The Food in the hotel was very good, did not get anything we did not like.
Got skin infection from the hotel pool/Jacuzzi. which made a trip disappointing. That is the last thing you want form a 4 star hotel. Location of hotel is bit far from the downtown. Both my and my friend got it.
Couple
Joel from Portland, OR
May 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great food at the restaurants. Incredible staff.
No. We liked e erything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Desmond from Katy, TX
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Mahopac, NY
March 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The treatment from the Staff at reception. I was treated as a VIP without really asking for any type of special treatment. I also liked the Mikado Restuarant - the sushi was good and the staff was quite responsive to my needs.
The slow check-in process and disorganization involved in the process. There was bedbugs or the like that were in my bedding. I alerted the staff on check-out but didn't feel that anyone was going to attend to the problem.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
February 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Upon arrival to the time of my departure I felt welcomed. From the individuals at the from desk who checked me in to hotel employee who was amazing at letting me know the best spots.
The internet was not free in the room, so I had to come to lobby to reach friends at other hotels to know where to meet them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location of the hotel was great at the Southern end of the hotel strip about 20-25 minutes from the airport.
There is a charge for use of wifi internet in the rooms. Free wifi is available in public areas of hotel though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Guest services available
None, excellent in all regards
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the staff. They were friendly. And I really liked that it was across the street from a McDonalds and a 7-11 to cut down on some snack food costs.
No free wifi. Really? It's 2016.
Reviews of Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.