Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort in Cancun

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Retorno L41
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort in Cancun

# 8 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yolanda from East Greenwich, RI
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Exceeded my expectations beautiful hotel hotel employee at check in was very nice and gave us a beautiful ocean front room wish we had been there for more than one night!
Couple
Linda from New York, NY
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very luxurious, with excellent staff
Everything was great.

It was comfortable, had a great ocean view, I would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beecher, IL
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
rooms very nice location good beach nice staff very nice cab rides a little expensive food inside and outside hotel a little expensive but a verry nice experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good price. Nice building and friendly staff. Beach Towel is provided.
I didn't use any room service or order food but was told that I had some food/drink charge on my room when I checked out. Although they finally took it away from my bill, that doesn't feel good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing location, wonderful staff and service. It is a palace!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
December 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The beach is very nice and there is a guard on duty The coffee shop is not expensive compared to other hotels in the area free wifi in the lobby free parking
the room are so old fashioned there were dirty glasses around the jaccuzi stayed there in the morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel with good amenities. Nice beach, blue ocean with spectacular waves.
Couple
Yang from Syracuse, NY
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Victoria, Canada
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Haizhong from Shanghai, China
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The service and the location is good.
If I can use wifi in the room, it will be perfect.
Reviews of Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg