Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Retorno L41
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort in Cancun

# 5 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Minh from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is great place to stay
Couple
Gordon from Jonesboro, GA
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the beach. The restaurant's was very good. The steakhouse was excellent. Everyone was very professional. This was a excellent place to stay
The only thing I didn't like was the people trying to sell timeshares

This is an awesome hotel. I highly recommend it to anyone going to Cancun.

Couple
Nauana from Framingham, MA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everthing
Couple
Amanda from Crest Hill, IL
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! Very helpful and courteous!
Everything was great!

We stayed here for our honeymoon and I'm so happy we did. The staff made sure that all of our needs were met. The beach was awesome.

Group Traveler
Dantong from Las Cruces, NM
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
the swimming pool
I think we misunderstood "all inclusive"

It was good

Couple
Samantha from Milford, MI
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
We had an excellent time at Casamagna Marriott. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful, our room was beautiful, and the beach outside was fantastic. We would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Prices for food and drink at the hotel were a bit high, but you will get that anywhere right in that area. Really that is my only complaint.
Group Traveler
Vicente from Tijuana, Mexico
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice, clean, friendly excelent for a nice vacation
Couple
David from Naucalpan, Mexico
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
March 26, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Greg from Utica, MI
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and lobby interior as well as the pool area made this a 4 or 5 star feel.
The exterior from the street was unapealing and the rooms seemed a bit dated.

Excellent staff as well as restaraunts on site. Once again, interior lobby and grounds excellent

Reviews of Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.