Casa Bella Inn

Casa Bella Inn

Casa Bella Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1212 South Alvarado Street
Los Angeles, CA 90006

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Bella Inn in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Bella Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Bella Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Bella Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms are big and they have tile floor instead on carpet which was excellent. The location on one side is great. Close to everything you want to aight see in LA. They tried to make it cute as possible.
I guess I drove down the other side of the street to get to the hotel and it scared me. I thought that I would have to cancel, don't want to stay in the hood. But I gets better has u drive down more.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 17, 2016
9.0
location,cleanliness and access of rooms
no
Couple
Ann from Vista, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
There was a dead cochroach in the room and saw a live cochroach in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's in a great location close to many attractions and stores. the room is really large
TV was really small, Shower curtain barely bolted into the wall. Its a one Star Hotel... all is expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, ME
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff. Rooms were clean, and quiet.
Breakfast was only donuts..would have loved some other choices.
Evangelina from Fresno, CA
February 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Room was spacious and everything worked.
The staff did not tell the surrounding neighbors to be quiet when they started making noise at 3am. The were slamming doors and blasting music. This lasted for 2 hours without anything being done.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Olga, the front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. Made me feel like my business was important to the Casa Bella. The Inn is just about a mile from the Los Angeles Convention Center.
Room needs a little TLC. Though I didn't even watch it, the room only had a small, tube television.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Forest Hills, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was centrally located and were were able to quickly drive to any sites we wanted to see int he city. There was a good sized refrigerator, free breakfast, and WIFI. None of these things were in the hotel description and really should be!
The WIFI went out several times but the staff did help us with directions when it did go out.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Don't be fooled by the sketchy look of the neighborhood as you get off the highway. Once you drive past the car repair area, it is a nice area with a great mix of residential and business. We felt safe at all times.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
convenience and staff
beds need to be updated. sheets, comforter and mattress.

This is my 2nd stay and plan to stay again in October. Price is right considering how centrally located they are to Staples Center and garment district.

Reviews of Casa Bella Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Bella Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.