Captain's Quarters Resort

Captain's Quarters Resort

Captain's Quarters Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
901 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Captain's Quarters Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Captain's Quarters Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Captain's Quarters Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Captain's Quarters Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Laurinburg, NC
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Had to change rooms because of a flooded room I payed for.
Family Traveling with Teens
Corrina from Hornell, NY
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location to the beach. The room size. Outdoor pool area.
The distance from the boardwalk. Breakfast was advertised as included, but was not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teron from Oxon Hill, MD
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The different activities provided for the children
slow elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blair from Newport, KY
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
ThIs place was awful. The room was filthy, the bed smelled of urine. The bar staff was awful. Waited 40 minutes for food to find out they didn't have anymore of what we order. If looking for a disgusting time, this is your place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Norton, VA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No day to day room cleaning the whole time we was there. Had to call and ask for towels daily. Had to ask to have trash emptied. Ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The view and friendly staff
Elevators were out of service through out our stay. There was only one working that went up to our floor. Some of guests were to noisy and cops were on our floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, MD
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very kid and family friendly. Staff was pleasant and location was awesome!
Beds were not comfortable, had a hard time getting towels to our room. We were also told that the hotel could provide BEACH towels but they were only normal sized towels, we had to buy new towels and leave them.
Couple
Sharon from Guyton, GA
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
enjoyed the pool area. Staff was very nice. Thought room was nice for the price. Had a kitchen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The family friendly atmosphere.
We had a family of five with towels/washclothes for 4 during our entire stay. We asked housekeeping for towels/ wash clothes that we never received. We asked another housekeeper later in the evening and again received no towels. Very discouraging!!
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Parma, OH
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect and the view of the beach from my room was wonderful!
The bathroom was small and the room looked old
Reviews of Captain's Quarters Resort
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Captain's Quarters Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.