Captain's Quarters Resort

Captain's Quarters Resort in Myrtle Beach

Captain's Quarters Resort

Captain's Quarters Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
901 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Captain's Quarters Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Captain's Quarters Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Captain's Quarters Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Captain's Quarters Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly and did promptly address any concerns we brought up.
Couple
Robert from Johnson City, TN
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great ocean view. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy access to everything. ..multiple pools open for off season
Elevator was being worked on and only had one working.
Group Traveler
Stacy from Kannapolis, NC
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like that it had the bowing ally, and the staff was friendly and I also like that we didn't have to pay for a cot too be brought up too our room ,and they don't charge by how many people are in the room
it a little far from the strip but I know they cant help that so I guess there isn't any thing I can say I dislike about it
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, NC
November 11, 2014
8.0
Location
Room was not what I expected... bathroom was in poor condition!!
Couple
Ellen from Gretna, VA
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and the staff was super nice.
Oceanfront still had limited views as concrete extended beyond the balcony.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, VA
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the beach

My entire family enjoyed our stay here. We had a blast at the arcade. Parking was close to the room. Very short walk to the beach. Close to food and fun. Eat at Loko gecko, it's good.

Steven from Marshall, NC
September 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Raleigh, NC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Its oceanside location
I reserved two rooms, that were four floors apart, one had a roach in the bed, we didn't get the breakfast we ordered, the amenities were packed(some people had no arm band)and the parking was scarce, my guest were bitten by something in the room.

If consideration for guests was better attended to and the room smells and bug issues were addressed, it really would be a nice place to stay. Also, the resort should make preparations for alarge mass of guest on special weekends or events.

Reviews of Captain's Quarters Resort
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Captain's Quarters Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg