Hotels in Lynbrook

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
5 Freer Street
Lynbrook 11563

Hotel Guest Rating for Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn in Lynbrook

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lynbrook
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inwood, NY
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
I like the price very affordable.
Rooms should more cleaner bathroom need more towels and to be cleaner too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the private entrance to our room and the friendliness of the staff. I was amazed that we left to far rockaway and came back and the room was spotless.
Everything was amazing.

It was wonderful. Very private. Clean friendly and the antique pieces made it even better.

Solo Traveler
Cathy from Fairview, OR
July 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
good location for the price, clean and neat
the main desk was not attached to the room areas
Solo Traveler
Betty from Wayne, NJ
July 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Suggest you lose this listing. For starters, it's a HOT piullow operation, with hourly rates. It's all but impossible to find. The whole operation just plain sleazy.
Jonathan from Roosevelt, NY
June 27, 2013
6.0
I liked the location
they didn't have non smoking rooms

the hotel was average

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Nazareth, PA
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price was inexpensive.
This motel rents rooms by the hour. I was awaken at 4 in the morning to a squeaking bed upstairs. This is not a family friendly establishment.

This motel is very outdated. The room was clean, but it just felt dirty. I did not feel very safe there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylordsville, CT
May 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
not that far from were I needed to go and not to expensive. that's always a good thing. room was nice as well.
the shower was dirty. could hear a lot of stomping around going on in the room above us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Garrettsville, OH
April 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the bathroom a lot even though it needed some little touch ups to the wall tile.
The cleaning staff was very nice but came so late to clean the room I pasted on them cleaning it.

The hotel provided what was needed at the time.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, MA
April 16, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Smelly rooms. Front end staff not friendly. Reservations made online and payed online and front staff wanted to charge me again. Asked for a non smoking room and was placed in a smoking room
Couple
David from Ellenton, FL
April 11, 2013
Couple
2.0
Good Location, nothing else
Scruffy

Only stay here if you really must, It has nothing to offer except somewhere to sleep for a night.

Reviews of Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg