Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
5 Freer Street
Lynbrook, NY 11563

Hotel Guest Rating for Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn in Lynbrook

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lynbrook
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good price and value for the area.

Older hotel with many newer room features; clean rooms,helpful staff; convenient location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
the location, easy to connect the internet
the room only has a bed and TV. nothing more. you pay high price, you get nothing. the room not clean, the towels are gray. I think they did not hear about the Clorox for washing the sheet and towels
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The place was very dirty and I had several holes in the sheet. The bathroom was very dirty and I was afraid to take a shower. The air conditioner was leaking water from it. The carpet was very dirty too. The woman at the front desk was very unprofessional

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone because it was very dirty place. Run from it.

Henry from Friendsville, PA
October 21, 2014
5.0
The location was good
It was far too expensive for the quality of the motel. It was in a bad neighborhood.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint James, NY
September 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's close to stores and my boyfriends job
It's not really a luxury place to stay . Only a place to lay down to sleep .
Michael from Mohnton, PA
July 28, 2014
1.0
close to where we needed to be
the beds were hard and lumpy, the room was not cleaned at all the first day and not cleaned properly the second day(floor not vacuumed and the trash not emptied)

last minute booking due to death in family

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 21, 2014
2.0
Nothing at all.
It was out dated. Old television that kept messing up. No wifi. Front desk person was not humble and was not welcoming. Hotel looks like a.short stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
May 20, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, NY
May 2, 2014
4.0
Location was good
The lady at the front desk is rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inwood, NY
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
I like the price very affordable.
Rooms should more cleaner bathroom need more towels and to be cleaner too.
Reviews of Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.