Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Candlewood Suites Texarkana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2901 South Cowhorn Creek Loop
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

# 4 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hobart from New Hope, AR
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
When we booked the room we was asked how many people was gonna be staying in the room. We said 2 adults and 2 children. We was expecting 2 beds and just had 1. Do not like having my kids sleep on the floor!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalmette, LA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
They didn't want me to wash my own tub! That's my dirt
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michele from Tyler, TX
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is very easy to access and in the middle of most everything I would need. I didn't realize until I got to my room that it was a suite. It was wonderful to have a kitchen with pots/pans/utensils ! The staff were all friendly to me.
Not one thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oscoda, MI
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Batesville, AR
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Agapito from Mount Pleasant, TX
February 24, 2016
7.0
Having a little kitchen in the room.
Channels from the TV did not work and there was a curfew where the main doors would close for everyone.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean!
No. Everything was great! I will definitely be booking at this hotel again soon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was good for us. Close to interstate and restaurants.
It was not very clean. Dust all over the top of things. No shampoo in room. Broken hair dryer. Noisy from parking lot and someone who was cooking in another room filled out room up with smells all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 16, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.