Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Candlewood Suites Texarkana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2901 South Cowhorn Creek Loop
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

# 4 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Imelda from Prescott, AR
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
My room smelled of cigarettes and it made my clothes smell. I thought all the rooms were smoke free. Shower curtain had mold. Cup on sink not clean. I was transferred to a different room the next day and it was better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, AZ
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
large clean room; beds were amazing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room could have been cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope, AR
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet
Hard bed, room was very hot upon arrival.
Business Traveler
Rex from Dyersburg, TN
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is incredible. It is as nice as any Hilton I have ever stayed at and the amenities are unbelievable. Free laundry facility, gym, grills outdoors, an incredibly helpful and friendly staff and so much more.
I liked everything
Solo Traveler
Ross from Queensland, CT
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Friendly & helpful.Clean & excellent room
Nothing, excellent stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, MO
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kitchenette was great. Everything was new and the staff was very friendly.
It would be nice if there were an ice machine, since the ice-makers in the rooms are turned off until you check in, other than that though a truly great hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Left make up on counter on room and housekeeping stole it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, AR
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The woman who was working at the desk at about 9pm was so helpful and friendly. We had a minor problem with our room and she took such good care of us. I am a supervisor myself and wish all of my employees were just like her. Wish I got her name.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Coconut Creek, FL
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean. The staff was friendly. The Rooms were comfortable, almost like a home away from home.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.