Candlewood Suites Phoenix

Candlewood Suites Phoenix

Candlewood Suites Phoenix Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11411 North Black Canyon Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85029

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Chicago, IL
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service and amenities
Yes I saw a roach and boone came to use pest control
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kayenta, AZ
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Average
Location, service and lack housekeeping each day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the kitchen in the suite. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. The lending locker and hotel amenities were very helpful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuba City, AZ
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were clean and the desk clerk told me about it being an extended stay hotel wich made me aware of the housekeeping. That was great.
I didn't like that yu could hear the traffic on the freeway which was close by.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I was able to stay with our dog at a low fee; room was great; they had a work out room and a food room to buy what ever you needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were genuinely friendly and helpful and the room and building were very clean. Convenient access to the freeway without the noise that normally comes with it.
No. Wireless was down during our stay but not a big deal for me.

The room and furnishings were in good order and the stay was very quiet compared to the average hotel. The Denny's and IHOP were subpar but Mimi's makes a great breakfast a few miles away.

Couple
Kimberly from Roy, WA
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the how the room had a kitchen. That was one of the main reasons i purchased the room!!
There was an odor in the room when i first got there. I did not like the smell i couldn't smell it when I was in the room but every time i left and came back i smelled it.

Overall I loved this hotel and will be picking it from now on on any vacation I go on. It was a wonderful hotel for a low price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Window Rock, AZ
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
None
I thought I books a studio with two beds however it was not.

Was not satisfied at all.

Couple
Frank from Rimbey, Canada
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was just like having our own little condo with no one knocking on the door every morning wanting to clean it. It was quiet and clean with comfy beds and awsome pillows. Full kitchen and went home with clean laundry. Can't get much better than that!

We have already recommended this hotel and will definitely stay here again. Its right on the main highway but we didn't get any highway noise. Great place to stay!

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.