Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek

Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek

Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6440 S. 13th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek in Oak Creek

# 7 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Amelia from Monroe, WI
July 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love how the feel of the hotel is more like staying in a tiny apartment! I've never seen a hotel with a dishwasher! But they had one at the Candlewood Suites! I would definitely stay here again!!!
Only that they didn't have a continental breakfast. That would have been a nice added bonus!
Couple
Li from Palm Coast, FL
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Kaukauna, WI
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Newer property, clean, close to airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Barron, WI
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was actually nicer than what I expected from online photos. The condition of the room, kitchen, bed was better than anticipated.
I knew there was no breakfast but we do prefer hotels that provide breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Supposedly pet friendly but they tack on a $35 charge for your pet. I would have stayed at a nicer facility that had a pool for what I paid for the room plus the extra pet fee.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Appleton, WI
March 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Desoto, TX
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice and roomie
No bar in the hotel. But did enjoy the free drinks next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benzonia, MI
August 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
With the "complete"kitchen,there was much cooking happening with the ball teams that were staying there for a tournament. The smell was overwhelming at times. Also there was no breakfast provided which is usual in most hotels now. Recliner was broke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dunlap, IL
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the rooms. Very spacious, clean, modern and great new and clean kitchen.
Business Traveler
Barb from South Bend, IN
August 2, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
the kitchen area, loved th full size refrigerator
first room smelled of smoke but we were quickly moved when we called the front desk.

Excellent place to stay as a business traveler.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.