Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls

Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls

Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
665 Pancheri Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 3 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from San Diego, CA
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Paonia, CO
June 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
We really had a great stay at this hotel. Clean, beautiful room, lovely setting, gracious and fantastic staff.
Couple
Jennifer from Montpelier, ID
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
We've been fortunate to have gotten this hotel a few times and we are always happy when we do. Great staff, and a great room for the cost.
The bathroom is a little tight at the sink area. Other than that it is just about perfect. Oh my husband doesn't like the feel of the towels, but that's a non issue with me as they are big and clean!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice TV options - could borrow DVD's if desired. Fridge and large rooms.
Couple
Dana from Louisville, KY
September 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating staff. Everyone was very friendly! We decided to camp in our car overnight at Yellowstone and the girls were great with letting us take along spare blankets and pillows. Made our trip wonderful! Thanks!!!!
Solo Traveler
Jack from St. George, UT
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
My Private part got bug bitteh during sleep.
Couple
Jennifer from Montpelier, ID
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Most everything
hard bed, tight bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, friendliness of staff and room
Walls were a bit thin
Business Traveler
Chris from Salt Lake City, UT
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
A full kitchen with utensils , home away from home!
The pillows
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.