Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)

Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)

Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
17525 Saint Lukes Way
The Woodlands, TX 77384

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands) in Conroe

# 5 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
October 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Everything! The pool area was over capacity with loud crude people! The room reeked of cigarette smoke and cleaning products used to attempt to cover up the stench! The chemicals and smoke irritated our eyes so much that we had to leave! AND NO REFUND!
Couple
Tori from Little Elm, TX
September 12, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
Elevator was broken
Business Traveler
Alan from Dallas, TX
April 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Large fridge and cooktop
Location was a problem for Uber as they had difficulty finding the place. Room had a musty/moldy smell which is probably from the carpets.
Couple
Rene from Conroe, TX
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Incredible management and staff! If I am ever in need of a hotel stay in the area Candlewood will be my only go to! Love them best experience ever!:)
not one thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Lexington, TN
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The kitchenette
We got down at 845 to eat breakfast that ended at 930 and there was nothing left and was told that they would not be restocking.Very disappointed!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I read the reviews prior to booking this hotel and am glad to say they were my experience as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is an excellent value and despite the bad weather our stay was very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arp, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
April 27, 2016
8.0
The breakfast provided was decent. Waffles and bagels. The bagels were a little hard for my taste.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room, fully equipped kitchen,free use of washes and dryers. This is an excellent hotel for a family to stay.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Livingston, TX
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good parking, quiet. Comfortable beds.
Need eggs and meat at breakfast
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.