Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)

Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)

Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands) Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
17525 Saint Lukes Way
The Woodlands, TX 77384

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands) in Conroe

# 5 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room, fully equipped kitchen,free use of washes and dryers. This is an excellent hotel for a family to stay.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Livingston, TX
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good parking, quiet. Comfortable beds.
Need eggs and meat at breakfast
Couple
Sheryl from Mcalester, OK
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, loved having the kitchen. We will definitely always stay there when we return to Houston, which is often. That's where we are from and have lots of family there.
No
Couple
Dana from New Orleans, LA
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.
Couple
Beth from Euless, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
ALL except breakfast
The breakfast
Couple
Steven from Lewisville, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice big, clean room. Friendly employees.
I thought the location was a little difficult to find. Perhaps more signage closer to I45 would be helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, TX
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It seems to be in a safer neighborhood comparing to others.
Sun comes through early morning since there is no sun block. Maybe they don't want to install it to prevent blocking the AC flow.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 6, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff person was not very helpful, seemed as if he didn't have a desire to help at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
August 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel and room was extremely clean and neat. It was in a great, easy to find location. The bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. I was skeptical to go to that low of a star level, but these suites by far exceeded my expectations.
The other guests.

This was a great stay for the price or even a higher price. Extremely clean.and in a great area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Amarillo, TX
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable and accommodating
The description of our room from priceline led us to believe that we had a king suite with a sofa sleeper...there was no sofa sleeper,but the hotel fixed it for us

We will be looking for other candlewood suites when we stay away from home

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.