Hotels in Boise

Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square

Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square

Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
700 North Cole Road
Boise, ID 83704

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square in Boise

# 15 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Twin Falls, ID
March 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff and cleaning crew; location and cleanliness
No

Great location across from the mall; easy access and very quiet environment; enjoyed the complementary breakfast and coffee; great staff...office and cleaning ladies.

Solo Traveler
Gayle from Buhl, ID
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

I have stayed here before and used their conference room for my granddaughter's baby shower. It worked very well. The only reason I will stay somewhere else in the future is there is no pool. I come to Boise to see my grandchildren and they enjoy having a pool.Indoor a plus. The staff is courteous, the amenities are terrific. The breakfast is a little skimpy, would like a little more variety, but it certainly is acceptable as far as continental breakfasts. I like hot chocolate and that is not included. All hotels assume everyone is a coffee drinker and that is one complaint I have, would like tea and hot chocolate in the room. Rooms are good size, love the kitchenettes and size of the bathroom, it is also very clean. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pryor, OK
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marlene from Fall City, WA
November 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was kind and very respectable. I felt very welcomed and will stay at this location in the future. The room was terrific and the location is great.
Couple
Brittany from Oak Harbor, WA
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff friendly, allows pets for a modest (I believe $10 fee)
No
Business Traveler
Andrea from Idaho Falls, ID
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It had a full kitchen ready for use, first time staying at an extended stay hotel.
the curtains were too shear and the outer curtains would not close.
Couple
Timothy from Baker City, OR
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean
No

We usually stay here at this Candlewood Suites because the rooms are clean, the staff is always helpful and friendly, and the location is great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura Lee from Ammon, ID
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, conveniently located, and comfortable. We felt safe and at home.
Breakfast could have a little more variety but not bad.

The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The atmosphere and décor were nice and updated. We were very pleased!

Couple
Robert from Springville, UT
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was the best hoteld we stayed in on our 9 day tripp. The room was wonderful and a very resonable price. The staff at the desk was way more helpfull than at most places. The movie rental idea is great.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Smithfield, UT
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff were very attentive and professional.
I really wanted a hotel with a swimming pool and or hot tub for this trip, but extended stay hotels are not know for hiving pools.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg