Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Canadas Best Value Inn Langley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6722 Glover Road
Langley, BC V2Y 1S6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn Langley in Langley

# 8 of 14 hotels in Langley
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Tacoma, WA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Free coffee in the morning
My room was not very clean when I checked in, it appeared it had been unoccupied for some time as there were cobwebs and dust on the light fixtures, etc. Location was not convenient, A/C was not very powerful, and the free breakfast was disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great value, free breakfast
Group Traveler
Laurie from Ash, NC
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I loved the shower because it was nice and clean as was the bed.
There was no key to the back door which meant we had to park way in the back and walk all the way back to the front with our luggage. I know they could resolve this if they had to because most people stood and held the door open for each other.

Tons of garbage in parking lot overflowing from garbage receptacle. Never got picked up in 2 days. Train tracks right across the street made sleeping difficult.

Couple
Hassan from Edmonton, Canada
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is very quiet place and the workers are very helpful people
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
June 6, 2015
5.0
train noise
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
April 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
hotel was clean very friendly helpful staff..
The hotel itself is great if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs....the only downfall to this hotel is the coal train that passes by near the hotel..and blows it's whistle
Couple
Jorge from Kelowna, Canada
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly management and staff. We checked in early with the plan to check in but not use the room until we returned late that evening. The manager looked to find us a room taht had already been cleaned in case we wanted to use it right away.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, Canada
March 29, 2015
6.0
Good price.
Rooms were not maintained with TP and tissues. We were offered one room that was not even cleaned. With very little effort this could have been the best choice, but lack of attention to detail made the experience less than average.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Squamish, Canada
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is good for my needs, but might not be to everyone's tastes. It avoids Langley's 200th St area traffic. Much easier access to the highway than hotels in downtown Langley. Some might not like the proximity to railway but it doesn't bother me.
Breakfast was so-so - but the Coffee was better than expected.
Senior Travelers
Rex from Victoria, Canada
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Very friendly staff. Adequate breakfast choices. Good location for our needs. Comfortable rooms.
Could have HD television. Entrance stairs need repairs.
Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.