Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Canadas Best Value Inn Langley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6722 Glover Road
Langley, BC V2Y 1S6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn Langley in Langley

# 8 of 14 hotels in Langley
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jorge from Kelowna, Canada
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly management and staff. We checked in early with the plan to check in but not use the room until we returned late that evening. The manager looked to find us a room taht had already been cleaned in case we wanted to use it right away.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, Canada
March 29, 2015
6.0
Good price.
Rooms were not maintained with TP and tissues. We were offered one room that was not even cleaned. With very little effort this could have been the best choice, but lack of attention to detail made the experience less than average.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Squamish, Canada
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is good for my needs, but might not be to everyone's tastes. It avoids Langley's 200th St area traffic. Much easier access to the highway than hotels in downtown Langley. Some might not like the proximity to railway but it doesn't bother me.
Breakfast was so-so - but the Coffee was better than expected.
Senior Travelers
Rex from Victoria, Canada
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Very friendly staff. Adequate breakfast choices. Good location for our needs. Comfortable rooms.
Could have HD television. Entrance stairs need repairs.
Solo Traveler
Cam from Las Vegas, NV
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff rooms clean exceeded what I was expecting
Location is only small drawback but if you are driving it is great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Price was ok
Dirty room. Crumbs in the bed under the pillows, one pillow was dirty. Trying to leave during rush hour is impossible. Overall not a good experience.
Couple
Seojin from Burnaby, Canada
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kelly from Williams Lake, Canada
September 3, 2014
8.0
They were very friendly, and the price was great for what we got.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
August 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Well kept & modern
The sausage & scrambled egg patti
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

it looked nicer in the pics than it was in person. it was ok..but overpriced

Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.