Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Canadas Best Value Inn Langley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6722 Glover Road
Langley, BC V2Y 1S6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn Langley in Langley

# 11 of 14 hotels in Langley
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was pleasant
The common areas were dirty.
Couple
Roy from Williams Lake, Canada
August 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room was clean
Lots I didn't like including waking numerous times as the trains pass by and blow their horns. Also, our window opened to a metal scrap lot 10 ft away
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 3, 2015
7.0
Quiet cold air conditioner on hot day Bed comfortable
Advertised mini fridge & microwave in all rooms none in my room need to update website info

New management very receptive to my advice to update room information

Steve from Kelowna, Canada
July 27, 2015
Very nice, clean rooms for the price
Solo Traveler
Donald from Tacoma, WA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Free coffee in the morning
My room was not very clean when I checked in, it appeared it had been unoccupied for some time as there were cobwebs and dust on the light fixtures, etc. Location was not convenient, A/C was not very powerful, and the free breakfast was disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great value, free breakfast
Group Traveler
Laurie from Ash, NC
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I loved the shower because it was nice and clean as was the bed.
There was no key to the back door which meant we had to park way in the back and walk all the way back to the front with our luggage. I know they could resolve this if they had to because most people stood and held the door open for each other.

Tons of garbage in parking lot overflowing from garbage receptacle. Never got picked up in 2 days. Train tracks right across the street made sleeping difficult.

Couple
Hassan from Edmonton, Canada
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is very quiet place and the workers are very helpful people
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
June 6, 2015
5.0
train noise
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
April 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
hotel was clean very friendly helpful staff..
The hotel itself is great if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs....the only downfall to this hotel is the coal train that passes by near the hotel..and blows it's whistle
Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.