Camino Real Managua

Camino Real Managua in Managua

Camino Real Managua

Camino Real Managua Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Km 9.5 Carretera Norte
Managua
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Camino Real Managua in Managua

# 2 of 8 hotels in Managua
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Camino Real Managua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Camino Real Managua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Camino Real Managua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lewis from Martinez, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Its one of the nicest hotels and in town and the best rate. Close to airport with shuttle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Bethlehem, CT
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to airport with good airport shuttle.
Mosquitos in the hallways
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Use to good, my LAST VISIT will be the last time to stay on this hotel.
Bad service all the way!
Couple
Matthew from Coral Springs, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Albuquerque, NM
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
This is an excellent choice if you need to be near the airport either for an early departure (the hotel shuttle begins at 5 a.m.)or a late arrival if you won't be feeling like traveling on to your destination immediately.
The pool was out of service the day I was there. The food is nothing to write home about, but ok. There was a very nice coffee and pastry setup for the significant number of guests who had to catch earlier flights.
Couple
Jeannette from San Antonio, TX
April 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
near airport, security, courtesy employees. High courtesy and trained staff.
Noise, no weatherstrip on room's door and 1 got mosquitos going thru the gap. Mosquitos are normal in a tropical country.

Nice pools, nice tropical garden, nice people.

Solo Traveler
Lee from Kelowna, Canada
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very close to airport and the free shuttle was convinient. Very helpful staff that did speak some english which was handy. Beautiful pool area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tijeras, NM
January 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean, no bed bugs, close to the hotel.
I did not like that I reserved a large room and received a small one. I was frustrated that I did not get what I had expected.

I loved the hotel, it was beautiful, the pool and rooms were clean. I was disappointed that I reserved a particular room and we had to stay in a double room.

Solo Traveler
Alaa from Winston Salem, NC
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
clean, helpful staff, near to the international airport.
Noisy. In both occasions, we were put in a room next to loud parties that carried on late into the night.

Priceline should consider reserving rooms that are far away from the public areas such as: The Pool, Party and other events rooms.

Reviews of Camino Real Managua
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Camino Real Managua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg