Camino Real Aeropuerto

Camino Real Aeropuerto

Camino Real Aeropuerto Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Puerto Mexico, 80 Colonia Penon De Los Banos
Mexico City 15520

Hotel Guest Rating for Camino Real Aeropuerto in Venustiano Carranza

# 6 of 10 hotels in Venustiano Carranza
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Camino Real Aeropuerto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Camino Real Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Camino Real Aeropuerto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Campbell River, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close proximity to airport,,, perfect for connections.
Had to rebook a room over the phone,,,verbal confirmation given. We arrive and they have no record ! Cost us another night ! Get AN EMAIL CONFIRMATION next time!,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell River, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to airport (ie causeway) makes this a natural choice when connecting to a flight the next day.
Bar prices were a tad high.
Senior Travelers
Rafael from Bismarck, ND
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Conveniencia of location right at the airport but very poor signaling on its location upon arrival in tha airport area.
Air conditioning as it is in many hotels can not be modified manually so you end up either freezing or turning it off altogether and the sweat all night!
Couple
David from Bracebridge, Canada
January 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Closeness to the airport.
Slow, curt, unfriendly reception. Asked for a heater...our room was cold...it took an hour and a half. Repeated requests for an update were met with rude responses. Heater finally arrived was broken. executive floor server was bored, lazy and rude.$---/
Couple
David from Bracebridge, Canada
November 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location is at the airport....but such a long walk that it's uncomfortable.
Way overpriced for what it delivers. Upon reaching reception....it took 15 minutes to actually register. Unbelievablely frustrating!
Business Traveler
Carlos from Blue Bell, PA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
room was nice,ample and clean. Staff was friendly.
Check in was very slow due to a crash in their system. Wireless internet is not complimentary which I think is ridiculous.

Good option for travelers with early flights since it's across from the main terminal. A little pricey, but that's usually the case for airport hotels and big cities.

Carrillo from El Paso, TX
March 24, 2013
8.0
It's a good located and well kept hotel, I used to stay there a lot, so it brings back good memories.
Everything OK about the hotel, but my rate in the hotel was not the same I booked wiht Priceline. It was a hazzle to deal with it, but at the end it was corrected.

The rate I paid in Priceline was not the same the Hotel wanted to charge me. It delayed my check in as well as my check out, at the end it was corrected, but this was not a good experience.

Solo Traveler
Martha from Prescott, Canada
March 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location was perfect for a single person making a very early morning connection under stressful conditions.
I chose not to eat in the restaurant as it was too expensive for me but it looked nice.

I would suggest that coffee making equipement in the room is a definite asset. I had to buy one in the airport but would have loved one first thing in the morning and it was too early in the hotel. Very comfortable bed, great TV reception and appreciated the english channels.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Peoria, AZ
December 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fast professional service and available trasportation.
litle noise.

litle noice, overral great service and great location.

Couple
Peggy from Houston, TX
August 8, 2012
Couple
4.0
The room did not have complimentary bottled water.

Overrated.

Reviews of Camino Real Aeropuerto
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Camino Real Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.