Camelot By The Sea

Camelot By The Sea

Camelot By The Sea Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2000 North Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Camelot By The Sea in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Camelot By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Camelot By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Camelot By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Knightdale, NC
October 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Easy access, bed was comfortable, view was awesome, room was comfortable. But I booked for a king and got 2 queen beds. That was the only issue. But we stayed because we did not feel like moving.
Couple
Marcia from Manteo, NC
October 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Oceanfront and lgreat location
It was an older condo but there were upgrades
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, VA
October 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location on beach
There was no coffee maker in room and never got one after asking twice, ran out of wash clothes
Senior Travelers
Edna from Inman, SC
October 8, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and staff are 5 star. We especially like the am and or daytime staff. Cleaning staff was very good. Pools are great and we had a wonderful time. We will be back just not so high up because we like 6th floor or around that.
The hotel is making strides but the units are tired. Unit 1901 is owned by a person who added furniture with hugh locks on them. We had no storage because they filled up the cabinets with way to much stuff, over decorated.
Couple
Lisa from Proctorville, OH
September 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
First the location and the staff were super nice and helpful.
No nothing
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Akron, OH
September 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Every room has a balcony directly overlooking the beach. Great value!
Didn't have any problems.
Couple
Steven from Lisbon, OH
September 13, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristen from Richfield, OH
September 13, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cherlyn from Painesville, OH
August 4, 2017
8.0
We loved the beach front room. The room was up to our expectations. The pool area was great. Our kids had so much fun.
The check in time. I did not realize check in was at 4 until I had already booked the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MD
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is spot on.
The front entrance door didn't work- Maintenance had to repair, refrigerator was banged up, the sliding glass door to the balcony didn't lock very well, the safe didn't work, the hotel was not in very good shape. Not a three star for sure...
Reviews of Camelot By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Camelot By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.