Camelback Inn, A JW Marriott Resort And Spa, Scottsdale

Camelback Inn, A JW Marriott Resort And Spa, Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

Camelback Inn, A JW Marriott Resort And Spa, Scottsdale

Camelback Inn, A JW Marriott Resort And Spa, Scottsdale Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5402 East Lincoln Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Camelback Inn, A JW Marriott Resort And Spa, Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 3 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Camelback Inn, A JW Marriott Resort And Spa, Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Camelback Inn, A JW Marriott Resort And Spa, Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Camelback Inn, A JW Marriott Resort And Spa, Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Public areas,especially outdoors.
Bathroom. Perhaps adequate for the 50's
Group Traveler
Jinger from Prescott, AZ
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful! The Casita was a perfect fit for our stay. We had a little outdoor patio to enjoy this beautiful weather and in the AM, we joined many folks taking a stroll around the grounds.
Not a thing that we found we didn't like! Five women on a Birthday getaway and not one dislike! It was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The property is beautiful. Staff is wonderful. Outside bar staff were a 10 plus. We were addicted to the table made guacamole. The Saturday night singer was great too.
We could hear the people above us. Not enough seating outside.
Business Traveler
Ali from Portland, OR
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is in a great location ,
it is like a villa it is hard to find your room in a maze.

great location, nice pool, very quite area over looking at the mountain.

Couple
Peter from Chicago, IL
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was impeccable. The landscaping was excellent. The attitude was open (24/7 pool access, cigarettes available at the desk at 3AM, minibar AND mini-fridge in room, ect).
My room was great, but you can tell that it's a property where some rooms are much more desirable than others.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location
So spaced out. Hard to find the room.
Couple
Robert from Hamilton, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Layout was nice. Spacious deck was a pleasant surprise. Staff was wonderful.
Not much to not like. I would have expected a resort of this caliber to have a second pool; perhaps a quiet adult pool.

My wife was not a fan of all the birds mingling about stealing food at the outdoor food facilities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Phoenix, AZ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
beautiful views, friendly staff
We brought our children and I don't think it was the best property to have young children - particularly in the pool area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Sunday's brunch
Trouble while parking because of the lack of spaces
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seekonk, MA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and grounds.

This hotel/resort caters to all types of visitors although I would recommend a couple visit over a family of teens. A beautiful resort.

Reviews of Camelback Inn, A JW Marriott Resort And Spa, Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Camelback Inn, A JW Marriott Resort And Spa, Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg