Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1320 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
August 29, 2015
6.0
Overall appearance, inviting and modern. Rooms and beds nicely appointed and comfortable.
Staff at the hotel desk were indifferent - I felt like I was really putting them out every time I came down to ask a question. Cleaning staff and wait staff were very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Eli from San Jose, CA
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
nice, big room
sheets were filthy, shower head was malfunctioning, charged for parking even though I told them I didn't have a car
Business Traveler
Neva from West Hartford, CT
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
didnt use the hot tub but glad to have it, not sure where the on /off was. Thanks for the towels.liked the layout, business/couch area, bedroom sectioned off.
swimming pool very small, very steamy, humid air. Shower in room was very open and exposed feeling. Strange fixture, very modern. Too much/wasteful water.no free continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent. Both front desk and the restaurant staff.
My room had some crumbs and cup rings on the desk as if it wasn't wiped down. A few other surfaces not wiped down.
Group Traveler
Scott from Bemidji, MN
August 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was EXCELLENT!! We were there for a conference and they accommodated us beyond our expectation. I would recommend it to anyone.
Not the Hotel's problem, but the construction outside made it a little bit difficult to get around until you got to know the short cuts.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Albuquerque, NM
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They front desk ladies especially one who stood out but I dont remember her name were excellent. They were super friendly and helpful.
There was nothing I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Harley from Damascus, MD
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Accessible to downtown via the T.
Nothing close by in the way of restaurants.
Group Traveler
Kristin from Webster, NY
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, location was perfect for our concert.
Curtains were too sheer, didn't block out lights from outside.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
July 7, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.