Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1320 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmore, PA
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great room set up and very clean! Will definitely stay again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, PA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room and the free shuttle.
Couple
Timothy from Morgantown, WV
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
good parking
sports drink $4.00
Group Traveler
Melissa from South Park, PA
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
the room was clean and quite large. Had an extra pull out bed from the sofa. Hotel is new and close to everything in the city.
The parking is quite expensive. You can park for $5-8 a day anywhere in the city and its $18 a day here. We checked out a day early and still were charged for 2 days of parking despite not even being there a full 24 hours.
Group Traveler
Scott from Louisiana, MO
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was perfect!
Pool was dirty. Staff above ave. We're guest, we're supposed arrive early and be annoying. Sorry
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was so adorable and neat that I almost wanted to live in it!I loved the L-shaped couch and that there were two televisions. I loved the room! I loved that a shuttle took me to the convention in town. So convenient!
The only thing I was confused about was one garbage can and it was located in the bathroom but that's nothing big.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, OH
July 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
Room was very nice.
No breakfast. Charge for using house phone. 18$ charge to park in the lot closest to the hotel (right behind).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Lanes, WV
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient to T. Would be great if going to Consol.
Couple
Matthew from Salisbury, PA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close our event at consul energy center. Staff friendly and helpful with recommendations for travel, local cuisine, and entertainment.
Paid extra for suite..?? But our view was terrible really couldn't see out of the windows.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location in the city, nice room, good shower
extra charge for parking, cable TV did not have the channel I wanted, Fox Sports, at one point
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.