California Hotel And Casino

California Hotel And Casino

California Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
12 East Ogden Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for California Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
California Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the California Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the California Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The ac in our room would never get below about 80 minimum. Staff was rude in general. I saw other people leaving and agreed with me when said motel 6 of casinos. Old refigerator but no other room amenities small. Mad at self for booking 4 nights
Couple
Jerry from Youngstown, OH
July 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice room for the cheap price !
Prakash from Concord, CA
July 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Ooltewah, TN
July 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location is convenient to Fremont St experience. Free parking is nice! Elevators were fast.
Pool is on 13th floor, tiny and in the shade after about 2pm...don't book this hotel if a pool is important to you.
Couple
Alan from Green Valley, AZ
July 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff was very approachable and tried to be helpful.
After maintenance service call, air conditioner in room was barely adequate. It was colder in the hall than in our room. Many of the restaurants were shut down.
Business Traveler
Henry from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast
Nothing like a hilton on or best Western hotel. Room was very hot AC WAS NOT COOLING ROOM TILL EARLY IN THE MORNING. ROOM WAS IN WHAT LOOK LIKE A SHACK AWAY FROM MAIN HOTEL.TUB DID NOT DRAIN.
Solo Traveler
Ruben from Los Angeles, CA
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The parking structure got filled two nights out of my stay and I was forced to park at a different location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice upgrades
Cathy from Scottsdale, AZ
July 12, 2016
8.0
It was clean!
Reviews of California Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the California Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.