California Hotel And Casino

California Hotel And Casino

California Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
12 East Ogden Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for California Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
California Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the California Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the California Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was clean and nicely decorated. We were given a $10 free food coupon. Even though it was a casino with smoking, the smoke wasn't bad and I am extremely allergic. Food at snack bar was good.
We had some difficulty finding where we were suppose to park and register. When we checked out at the designated checkout time, there was only one person on the desk and the wait was long.
Group Traveler
Luis from West Covina, CA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Closeness to downtown; good food choices for my taste.
Called engineering; never came to fix TV

Worth the price as rated!

Group Traveler
Flordeliza from El Monte, CA
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Parking structure gets flooded when it rains makes it so hard to get to the car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearsall, TX
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
There is nothing I did not like !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Reno, OK
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our only complaint was ventilation in the hotel commen areas. My wife has severe allergies & had difficulty breathing. I will say she was much better in our room and was able to sleep well in your very comfortable bed. Our non smoking room was perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chantelle from Gladewater, TX
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Tv stations nothing for children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl City, HI
June 29, 2015
5.0
Good location. Like the non-smoking rooms and restaurant. The salad and breakfast buffet were good, but the items could be changed to provide variety..
I didn't like the fact that free WIFi was not provided. Also no coffee pot was available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
When I asked for a room with queen beds instead of a king bed they promptly and politely made the change for me.
My friend got kicked out because he touched the Buddha statue in the lobby and 35 cents fell into his hand. He was accused of stealing and they wouldn't even let him into the parking garage to retrieve his vehicle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The maid was nice
It was fine
Reviews of California Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the California Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.