California Hotel And Casino

California Hotel And Casino

California Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
12 Ogden Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for California Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
California Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the California Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the California Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chi from Dundee, MI
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
non,
Registration desk scary. hotel stinky, floor dirty. room is a step up from motel 6. California Noodle closed on Tuesday and Wednesday.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location is excellent.
I called for housekeeping/maid service and they never cleaned.
Shahin from Surrey, Canada
January 24, 2016
7.0
If you get room in the west tower then it is nice plce to stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kemmerer, WY
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, quiet room with very little outside noise, and the beds were quite comfortable. We slept well. Is not a "party" hotel with all that goes with the party crowd. Easy, free parking.
No "in-room" coffee. Could have had a few more channel selections on the TV. Also, it had a small refridgerator, but would have been nice to have a microwave.
Couple
Brenda from Oceanside, CA
January 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good location to our tournaments, friendly service, clean rooms, good temperature in rooms.
too smokey, still renovating, parking garage was full and we had to park across the street while the Valet parking stalls were empty; seems as if they can open valet stalls when this happens.
Couple
Caprice from Grants Pass, OR
January 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Room was clean, nothing special was only a block away from freemont street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
January 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
This hotel is right next to the Fremont street experience and the bus stop.
The rooms were bare minimum. No microwave in room. Hallways stayed dirty our entire trip. Hotel staff even came in our room when the do not disturb sign was in the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl City, HI
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, staff very helpful and room was more what we expected very huge.
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Proximity to Fremont street Experience and free parking, no resort fee
Bathroom was too small, refrigerator was noisy, no free wifi
Couple
Caylen from Hilo, HI
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly, convenient location, easy to find.
Reviews of California Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the California Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.