Cali Inn

Cali Inn

Cali Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
415 West Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745

Hotel Guest Rating for Cali Inn in Carson

# 6 of 6 hotels in Carson
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cali Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cali Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cali Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Don from Phoenix, AZ
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Rude, no truck parking (even though we were told there was when making the reservation), did not stay, told them to cancel - they did not, called for a refund to the card - they refused, therefore I am forced to do a charge back.
Couple
Angela from North Hollywood, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
automatic light switches
door isn't secure unless slammed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel was near to the medical center. The staff were fairly responsive to needs.
Room was filthy sand the locks on the door were unsafe.
Couple
Parisa from Orpington, United Kingdom
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The distance from UCLA harbour was less than a mile
There is no door separating the bathroom from the bedroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 6, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Cable
The owner was rude the location suckd alot of weirdos stay there u cant have guest at all and he try to upsell .e on the room after I made reservation
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
January 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Amazingly quiet considering it was at capacity Very clean and comfortable
PARKING very cramped no room for a visitor Lighting not clearly marked not near the entryway trial and error to find out why the lights kept going out

If looking for a reasonably priced room near the freeway access This is an excellent property to consider

Business Traveler
Sean from Chicago, IL
December 21, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Proximity to ucla harbor
Staff hardly seemed present. Between two trailer parks. Not worth the price!

Not worth the price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing would stay in my vehicle if i knew it was that bad smelled, asked for cot or fold up bed none, the tv, a/c didn't work overall will be more carefull where I stay, read reviews
everthing

bad

Couple
Andrew from Walnut, CA
October 24, 2012
Couple
7.0
Did the job right, shower, toilet, bed, and clean sheets, even a fridge in the room.
The jacuzzi tub was a surprise but it did not work.

Great location to the Alpine Village, better than a DUI.

Couple
Jay & Britt from Carson, CA
July 14, 2012
Couple
1.0
Liked the movie I saw on TV before I went to sleep.
Everything.

Staff wasn't friendly on arrival, but very sarcastic; parking was scarce, room was dirty, woke up with a rash restroom and shower very small, pillow sheets dirty one missing, walls thin.. Heard a woman getting pounded next door, just didn't have a good stay.

Reviews of Cali Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cali Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.