Calgary Marriott Downtown Hotel

Calgary Marriott Downtown Hotel

Calgary Marriott Downtown Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
110 9th Avenue Southeast
Calgary, AB T2G 5A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Calgary Marriott Downtown Hotel in Calgary

# 19 of 110 hotels in Calgary
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Calgary Marriott Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Calgary Marriott Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Calgary Marriott Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alicja from Mahwah, NJ
October 4, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marwa from Edmonton, Canada
August 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was really ver nice experience. It was the first time to be in Calgary so the Hotel Location was perfect. We didn't use Busses or car.. Super ! I liked the simplicity of the Interior design :)
Deanna from Fort Qu'Appelle, Canada
August 23, 2017
8.0
The bed was comfy! To come back after a long day to a modern clean room and comfy cozy bed was exactly what I like when I stay away from home!
The bathroom didn't have a fan that worked and the bathroom didn't have a real lock/close door. It was a slide door.. bathroom time is private.
Couple
Marissa from Edmonton, Canada
August 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
We had a great view and the location was great! The staff were all very friendly and the room was very modern and clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 19, 2017
10.0
Everything was great.
Too expensive
Couple
Jianping from Thousand Oaks, CA
June 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's clean, nice and good location.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matham, United Kingdom
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was modern enough with nicely finished rooms and the bar area was relaxing.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
February 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great location
Cleanliness left something to be desired
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Bella Vista, AR
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location here was perfect, I did not need my car at all and all of the staff was so friendly.
Everything was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff very nice and helpful. Location was awesome.
No.
Reviews of Calgary Marriott Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Calgary Marriott Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.