Hotels in Windsor

Caesars Windsor

Caesars Windsor

Caesars Windsor Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON N9A 7H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Windsor in Windsor

# 7 of 31 hotels in Windsor
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Starr from Ypsilanti, MI
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful, the location was beautiful and everything was so nice I had a great time
Group Traveler
George from Olmsed Falls, OH
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I always stay at Caesar's Windsor when I visit Windsor It's conveint but the overall experience is well worth the extra money for the room.

The rooms are always clean and the bed is one of the most comfortable I've slept in. The staff is very accomodating and is always very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here before and I always like the rooms and how you get a fridge in them no matter what.
Nothing, I liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, Canada
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice rooms, free parking, free juice, tea etc
We had our daughter with us and since she is young we weren't allowed to go to the pool in the other tower that was restricted to over 19. It would have been nice to use the pool and hot tub.

Very nice overall, great for adults, close to Adventure Bay for kids but children are limited to one tower and the lobby.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Hope, Canada
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Proximity to casino & free parking.
Difficult getting in and out of parking (ie lack of signage)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jamie from Clinton Twp, MI
February 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Burlington, Canada
February 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Nice hotel and hotel room. Would definitely stay again. The one minor problem is the parking garage is across the street. If you self-park, you should probably cross the street with your bags to the hotel entrance on the ground floor. If you take the connecting tunnel between the garage and hotel/casino on the 3rd floor, you will have to pass through the cssino, and unless you know where you are going, can be a bit of a trek. I ended up walking through 2 floors of gambling with 2 bags before finally finding the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Karla from Detroit, MI
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Caesars Windsor
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg