Caesars Windsor Hotel and Casino

Caesars Windsor Hotel and Casino

Caesars Windsor Hotel and Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON N9A 7H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Windsor Hotel and Casino in Windsor

# 14 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Windsor Hotel and Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Windsor Hotel and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Windsor Hotel and Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Brownstown, MI
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lars from Rockwood, Canada
July 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
It's location was great. The view across the river was also fantastic!
We did not get the room we booked! Booked a king size bed for my wife and I but ended up with a room with two queen size beds. The Market Buffet closed at 8 pm.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley View, OH
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was big and beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Liberty, OH
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Group Traveler
Amanda from Dayton, OH
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
long line at check in, staff was very short and almost rude when I requested to be put in a room with 2 beds she immediately made a comment about guests not being listed on reservation. She did after mgmt approved. Rude because we didn't pay full price.
The under wear in the elevator was a real classy treat on our way to lobby. Not family friendly very sleezy hotel and rude staff will not stay again. When I asked what restaurants were in the area they told us of McDonald's and Tim hortons
Solo Traveler
Carrie from Dearborn Heights, MI
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel and all the things to do inside. The staff was friendly, the buffet was fantastic. I'm looking forward to coming back!
the signs for registration and valet are TOO SMALL. (the signs on the outside of the hotel on the poles.) and with one way streets it made for a difficult process to maneuver. the signs should be bigger and BOLDER in color. not gold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel. Free Valet was a pleasant surprise. The rooms seem a little outdated, but still nice.
Group Traveler
Abigail from Grand Rapids, MI
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous view of detroit and the river! Bautiful accomadations and convenient location.
I did not like that the check in desk was through the casino and at the complete opposite end of the building as our room
Group Traveler
Alexander from Dublin, OH
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Nice clean room and casino.
Hidden fees and a lack of customer service.
Reviews of Caesars Windsor Hotel and Casino
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Windsor Hotel and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.