Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 649 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Sylmar, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
food
no way was this room a 4.5 starfurniture old and scraped upsagging bedsmall roomno fridgebad pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about our stay at Caesars was tremendous. It is a bit more pricey than other hotels, but the overall ambiance and service quality justify the higher cost. Pool, spa, bars and restaurants were all top notch. Standouts were RAO &Casa Fuente
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location of the hotel to the strip was convenient.
The Roman Towers are so old and beat up. The shower doesn't drain and the room smells like smoke, even though it was a non smoking room. The staff are rude.
Group Traveler
Brian from San Diego, CA
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was very central to other hotels. Great shopping areas.
Not the best place if you are looking for a fast-paced, exciting time. Casino seemed small so we never gambled in it. We spent most of our time elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Evelyn from Titusville, FL
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
State of the art facility. Hard to enjoy everything there was to offer in such a short time.
Food served was less than acceptable for such an upscale resort. We explained to manager how we felt and did not pay for our meal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was large and there was a separate tub and shower. Thankfully our room was not smokey at all.
The bed was too soft. The shower head in the bathtub was broken. There was no door on the bathroom. Our room had a terrible view of a wall. The hotel was smokey.
Couple
Clayton from Fountain Valley, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
I liked the forum shops and the statues around the hotel
Poor customer service. Very expensive for an average Vegas hotel room. I could say a lot more negative stuff but there's not enough room to type it all.
Couple
Liza from Westbury, NY
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room and atmosphere
Expensive restaurants

very clean hotel and beautiful surroundings

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Variety of restaurants and bars, entertainment
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
nothing special
Waiting too long (nearly an hour) when checking in and there is a heavy smell of smoke in lobby.

Do not stay in this hotel unless you are a seven star or diamond member.

Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.